FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Economy Foam Mattress

By Invacare
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
If you are uncertain about Invacare Economy Foam Mattress, you can easily gain clarity by reading customer feedback on it. If you're looking for a Invacare item, look within the {Category} section to learn more about this item, including its reviews and ratings. It only takes a few minutes to place an order with VitalityMedical.com. Don't wait - click below to view our selection and submit your order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great Experience
The whole experience with Vitality Medical from order to delivery was a good one and I am very pleased
Product Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 1/31/2016)
0
  |  
0
Hated it. To firm.don't buy from them.
I hated the mattress. It was line sleeping on a rock and they wanted to charge me a 25% restocking fee and our souls have cost me 200.00 to send it back. At the time. I didn't even take it or if the package and I didn't use it. I only paid. 164.00 for it but it was going to cost 237.00 more to ship it back. I was very disappointed. My doc got a new bed and she doesn't like it either.
Product Rating
Review by Lori Reid / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
0
  |  
0
Chehalis, WA
good product
Great mattress at a good price, delivered as promised
Product Rating
Review by silvia / (Posted on 9/16/2013)
1
  |  
0
wish I'd of known it takes XL twin sheets
I was a little disappointed that I now have to go purchase xl twin sheets. :( plus find xl twin mattress covers. haven't used them yet, so not sure of the rest.
Product Rating
Review by cyndi / (Posted on 12/24/2011)
0
  |  
1
Excellent mattress
I slept on one of these in the hospital and absolutely loved it. I do sleep more soundly now with this foam mattress. Best investment I have ever made. Thanks for having it available at a reasonable cost.
Product Rating
Review by Staci / (Posted on 12/14/2011)
1
  |  
0
I really like that it is light weight
It is very firm which I had to get use to but I really like it. It is lightweight and I will not have to worry about springs eventually digging in to me.
Product Rating
Review by Ruthie / (Posted on 7/8/2011)
1
  |  
0
The Foam Brings Sleep Review
Ever since they got me this for the bed I have been able to sleep better than ever. It actually moves with my weight. This means that I am not sleeping on a slope but even. With the cover being waterproof and anti-microbial I don’t have to worry about accidents either.
Product Rating
Review by Henry / (Posted on 4/28/2011)
1
  |  
0
This allows maximum rest and sleep.
I just love this product. I love anything that puts me to slumber, beer, barbecue and wine does the job sometimes. One day I decided on replacing my mattress thinking it would get me to sleep well. What I thought was true. When I started using this, I began to have deep and satisfying sleep.
Product Rating
Review by Keegan / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0
Finally good night sleep!!
Though I had enough time to sleep like 8 hours per day, I always felt tired. I saw the doctor for this and after asking a few questions, he advised me to check my sleeping condition. After that, I found out my mattress is almost broken and that was the reason I couldn't have good night sleep. So I got this. It's been a few months and I am still happy and satisfied with it. It's not expensive but has everything what it takes to be a good mattress. Of course, I can sleep far better now.
Product Rating
Review by Fiona / (Posted on 4/16/2011)
0
  |  
0
Foam Mattress you can Afford
This is a great buy! It is very comfortable and long lasting. I bought one about 5 years ago and just bought another one for my extra room. I never have a back ache or any stiff joints. I will buy another one for my daughter next!
Product Rating
Review by Comfortable / (Posted on 1/11/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Economy Foam Mattress

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars