FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Deluxe Innerspring Mattress 5185 | 80 inch x 36 inch

By Invacare
Product Rating
12 Review(s)
Check out the customer feedback on this product, manufactured by Invacare. If you're specifically looking for customer feedback on a particular Invacare item, simply check out the Inner Spring Hospital Mattresses page and scroll down to find the customer section where product reviews and ratings are located! It takes fewer than five minutes to place an order with VitalityMedical.com. Look through our product selection below to place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pleased with Mattress - Not with Shipping
The mattress itself is outstanding - Husband is delighted with its firmness & support. The speed of shipping was very good as well however we were dismayed to find a 4 inch gash torn thru the outside wrapping & into the mattress. It has been covered with duct tape & is usuable but product needs to be better protected against sloppy shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Rosemary / (Posted on 10/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Rome, NY
Very fast shipping
Very fast shipping; the mattress arrived within two days and the cover appears to be much better quality than the other major brand mattress.
Product Rating
Review by JS / (Posted on 5/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Innerspring mattress
Good product for the price.
Product Rating
Review by mesauve / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
The mattress it self is very good.
The service is great but your Shipping dept needs to be examined and find out who can't drive a forklift or what ever it is that distroyed 2 of the matersses.
The matress is very comfortable to sleep on. Its replacing the exact mattress thats been on my hospital bed for the last 8 years. This is the only bed I have to sleep in so it has to be comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by Dianei52 / (Posted on 4/16/2014)
3
  |  
1
mattress
sleep good but you need to pack it beter when you ship it the cover was torn in to places and grease on mattress at opne torn plases thanks buddy
Product Rating
Review by ann / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
0
  |  
1
Great mattress
Bought this mattress for my 89 year old mom. She is very happy with the mattress. Price was lower at Vitality for the same mattress at a local surgical store...
Product Rating
Review by Mom / (Posted on 8/1/2013)
2
  |  
0
Very Good
Haven't had mattresses very long, but seem to be good quality and sealed well
Product Rating
Review by Texas / (Posted on 5/15/2012)
2
  |  
0
Great Product
Product was exactly as described and was received in 3 days! Will definately buy other stuff from this vendor!
Product Rating
Review by ST / (Posted on 7/31/2011)
2
  |  
0
Mattress
This mattress was very good quality. shipping was very fast, and Free. I would buy from this company again!
Product Rating
Review by Tudy / (Posted on 5/28/2011)
1
  |  
0
Innerspring Mattress Review
This mattress is really luxurious. My mom is bedridden now that she is 80 and we bought her this mattress so she will be comfortable. I can see that she loves it and she is very comfortable on it. It's very sturdy while being so soft as well.
Product Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 4/14/2011)
5
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Deluxe Innerspring Mattress 5185 | 80 inch x 36 inch

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars