FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Crutch Tips by Invacare

By Invacare
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
If you are uncertain about Crutch Tips by Invacare, you can easily gain clarity by reading customer feedback on it. If you're looking to learn more about a product from a consumer's point of view, feel free to scroll through our customer feedback section and read some of our consumer's reviews and ratings. Ready to place an order? You can find everything that you need by viewing our complete product inventory below!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Was a good deal
The tips aren't very good. You will get one set that will last for weeks and the next few sets might only last a day before ripping. Now they don't have the value to make them worth it less then two years ago they were under Two Dollars and worth it then. For over Ten Dollars avoid.
Product Rating
Review by c2s / (Posted on 2/26/2016)
0
  |  
0
Crutch tips
These crutch tips last longer than other tips I have tried and they have really good grip. I've walked on crutches for a very long time and have had trouble finding good tips.
Product Rating
Review by Shirl / (Posted on 10/26/2013)
1
  |  
0
Review of crutch tips
These tips are wearing very well. I had just about given up trying to find a crutch tip that would last over two weeks without the tip peeling. I will be ordering more of these tips in the near future.
Product Rating
Review by Shirl / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
1
  |  
0
Tips fell apart.
These are manufactured overseas using cheap rubber. They are not alone as other tips are made the same. If you are on crutches for a long period of time, these are not for you.
Product Rating
Review by Cheap / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
3
  |  
0
I'm happy, as far as the cost $ and the service especially fast delivery to my door!!!
I'm happy, as far as the cost $ and the service especially fast delivery to my door!!!
Product Rating
Review by AL / (Posted on 8/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
Las Vegas, NV
Was a flawless experience.
The tips I ordered arrived fast and was at a great price will definitely order again when I need more.
Product Rating
Review by c2s / (Posted on 5/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Delmar, IA
won't be ordering again
Delivery was fast. I ordered on the 11th of April and received them two days later. When I first opened the box I was impressed. The crutch tips seemed of a heavy weight and looked solid. I am now on my second pair. The first pair only lasted 2 wks. Both pair started tearing away from the bottom outside by the 2nd day. The first pair was completely smooth on the bottom by the end of the second week. I guess if I wanted to order them in mass quantities it would average out to $1 a week for crutch tips, but I don't think my husband wants to change them every two weeks. I am a polio survivor and I need more reliable crutch tips than these....I will have to keep searching.
Product Rating
Review by timsmom / (Posted on 5/3/2013)
3
  |  
0
Crutch Tips order was excellent
Delivery was prompt; received product as expected.
Product Rating
Review by CSH / (Posted on 5/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Best Price ~ Best Product
This has been the best online buying experience by far when it comes to mobility equipment! Will visit often!!!
Product Rating
Review by Postcardbug / (Posted on 2/27/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crutch Tips by Invacare

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars