FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Invacare Bedside Tilt Top Table

By Invacare
Product Rating
6 Review(s)
To help determine if Invacare Bedside Tilt Top Table is right for you, peruse the customer feedback for this product. Our customer feedback section is a great place to browse through any of the customer reviews and ratings written about many of our products! Don't hesitate to place your order with VitalityMedical.com - simply scroll down to find the product listing you're looking for and order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 6 item(s)

6 Item(s)

Wish it fit a littertighter
This is a nice table and will work fine for it's intended pourpose. My wife is using it for a sewing machine stand and it moves around a little on the post. Just wish it fit a little tighter an the height adjustment post.
Product Rating
Review by Silver Fox / (Posted on 4/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
very useful product
The rpoduct was delivered on time, easy to assemble and works great.
Product Rating
Review by Luisita / (Posted on 3/26/2013)
2
  |  
0
not resolved yet
One of the casters was broken. Live support was online and I told him about the table. He said they would send another table with instructions to send table back. That same day I got a phone call and she said they don't send table they will send caster. Received casters the only problem is we can't put casters on ourselves. So we called back and explained why we couldn't do it ourselves. She said to go to one of the service centers...the closest one is 200 miles from where we live. Called vitality medical again on 12/17/12 and they said they will call back . It is 12/19/12 have not heard from them. I guess I have to give them a call tomorrow... :(
Product Rating
Review by rick / (Posted on 12/19/2012)
1
  |  
1
Conveniently locate bedside items
This adjustable tilt bedside table is a way to conveniently locate items needs whilereclining in bed. The tilt table is perfect for laptop computers, althought the raised edge (to help contain spills) is not high enough to keep the laptop from sliding but this situation is easily remedied by putting non-skid pads on the bottom of the laptop or placing a wrist rest at the edge. Velco would work well, too, but I haven't tried that. The only drawback to this table is that it has the traditional "I" shaped legs which prevents it from being pulled up close to a conventional bedside chair. For the price and fast delivery (although assembly is a tad tricky) this is a good value. FYI: Use hex wrench to hold screw while putting nut on. Check to make sure locking lever on the two wheels have not been damaged in shipping. One of our was damaged, but replaced easily with a quick call.
Product Rating
Review by SusieQcycles2 / (Posted on 4/23/2012)
4
  |  
0
Overall I was suprised with the quality of this table.
I had purchased this table with the thought that it would be somewhat flimsy, but was surprised at the quality of the table. It was simple to put together and was much heavier duty than I expected.
Product Rating
Review by Rhino / (Posted on 3/12/2012)
4
  |  
0
A wonderful gift idea!
I was thinking of what to give my grandfather for his birthday. Since he stays at a home, I thought of getting him something for his room. I browsed your site and found this tilt top table and knew that this will help him. And I was not wrong. He loves it and he uses it every time for almost everything.
Product Rating
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
3
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invacare Bedside Tilt Top Table

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars