FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - ABD Pad Gauze by Invacare

By Invacare
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
By perusing the customer feedback, customers easily ascertain if a product, such as ABD Pad Gauze by Invacare, will meet their needs. Our customer service sections are a great way for consumers to leave feedback, reviews, and ratings on any of our products, no matter how large or small. We understand that you can't always wait to receive your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout and shipping process as straightforward as possible. Click below to view our product listings and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • 3 layer pad
  • absorbent fluff filler
  • non-woven outer layer
  • wet-proof moisture barrier
  • soft abdominal pad

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5
Very good stuff
Product Rating
Review by Malgorzata / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
two thumbs up
Great product! Great price!
Product Rating
Review by margo / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Abd pad
Great product for a great price. Does the job well. I will continue to purchase from you.
Product Rating
Review by Annette / (Posted on 3/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
great product...even greater price!
Love this product and the price. Great for heavy wound drainage. Will keep ordering.
Product Rating
Review by ngeisler / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
ABD gauze
I would like this product a little more if it was 9"x9". as it is it doesn't quite cover my draining wound enough and tends to fall off. The tape won't adhere to the fabric.
Product Rating
Review by audi / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Stickney, IL
a good choice
These are priced affordably, work well and delivery is prompt.
Product Rating
Review by pastor Jim / (Posted on 3/3/2014)
0
  |  
0
Adena, OH
Great price and excellent quality pads
I was using a cheaply made ABD Pad before which cost a lot more money i was skeptical about using these being they cost a lot less. I was really impressed with the quality and affordability of such a great product
Product Rating
Review by Bonita / (Posted on 2/26/2014)
0
  |  
0
Montegut , LA
Excellent product Great price.
very good value so much more economical than buying a couple boxes every couple weeks from CVS or Walgreens.
Product Rating
Review by BigTuna212 / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
1
  |  
0
Invacare Pads Work Well!
I purchased these pads to help with my husbands wound drainage from leg surgery. I am quite pleased with them. The hospital just told us to dress his rather large wounds with some stacks of regular gauze and wrap the leg with a Kerlix gauze roll. His wound would drain right through all of that and it was an unpleasant sight to see. Now that we have been using these ABD pads my husband feels better about being out in public because you can barely see any leakage, if any on his dressing. The shipping and packaging was great and everything arrived as described. I love Vitality Medical and will continue to use them for my husband's medical supplies.
Product Rating
Review by dnkd4 / (Posted on 1/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
ABD Pad Gauze Review
This product is awesome! Having my first baby through c-section, I was quite paranoid. I used gauze pad on my abdominal stitch to protect me from getting bacteria and also to avoid bleeding. It really did the job. My stitch healed fast and didn't have any issues like infection or bacteria going through my wound.
Product Rating
Review by Grace / (Posted on 4/19/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ABD Pad Gauze by Invacare

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars