Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99 SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Inogen One G2 Portable Oxygen Concentrator

By Inogen One
Product Rating
23 Review(s)
If you want to see what users of Inogen One G2 Portable Oxygen Concentrator think, go to the ratings to read what honest evaluations. Customer feedback, ratings, and reviews are part of what helps us here at Vitality Medical provide a more error-free business model to serve you - the customer - first and foremost! If you're ready to place your order, simply click below to get started. Don't wait - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your products!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • highest pulse output
  • large size, weighs 7 lbs
  • medium battery life, 4 hours
  • auto power sensing for worldwide use
  • Breath Detection Technology
ON SALE going FAST
Call 877-418-9187
Price Match Guarantee

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
return
had to return this unit because it was not working out for my husband/ have been calling about my refund since then/ just put on hold most of the time/accounting has been emailed twice/ still no response/customer service is not good
Product Rating
Review by sandy / (Posted on 12/18/2014)
1
  |  
0
Excellent product
This is an excellent product and the service from vitality medical is also outstanding. I am very happy with the product and my purchase.
Product Rating
Review by ZPK / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Enjoying life
Gives great opportunity for extended activity. Happy to own it.
Product Rating
Review by Betty Lou / (Posted on 2/4/2013)
0
  |  
1
good
i had great service from you and am pleased with the product. I did learn that there is a new inogen 3 out that weighs less and would like to know if you do trade ins. Will you notify me when you get that concentrator in stock/
Product Rating
Review by pscott / (Posted on 10/17/2012)
1
  |  
4
Outstanding product.
Best piece of technology I have ever seen.
Product Rating
Review by grammypal / (Posted on 9/26/2012)
1
  |  
2
Lakewood, CA
results of our new Imogen
Just returned from a month of European travels with our new machine. All went
well and also with airline.thanks for your help in getting us started and making sure
we had all proper papers to fly and travel.
Product Rating
Review by nicky / (Posted on 8/26/2012)
6
  |  
2
Light and Quiet
Couple of weeks part-time use -- very pleased. Quiet enough I forget it's on, light enough to pack on my shoulder for a fairly brisk ten-minute walk -- well, brisk for an 80 year old. Have yet to recharge the 24-cell. It appears it'll go longer than 8 hours. Another feature: the audible alarm can be silenced -- a fault with a competing product whose squawking drove my wife nuts at night when my breathing was too shallow to register. Good price. Good machine.
Product Rating
Review by Wild Charles / (Posted on 7/9/2012)
3
  |  
0
CARSON CITY, NV
excellent product
Very good product. Light. Easy to operate. Directions very easy to read.
Product Rating
Review by BB / (Posted on 5/24/2012)
1
  |  
1
Great product and great customer service
Vitality medical was easy to work with. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Great product great place to work with. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Haxval / (Posted on 4/17/2012)
0
  |  
1
West Jordan, UT
Well suited for her needs
First portable oxygen for wife was an Inogen One. We then bought another portable concentrator but it delivered only up to 3 LPM. We decided on the G2 because of greater battery life and lower weight than the Inogen One.
She's very happy with the new Inogen One G2 with the two, 24 cell batteries, which have been delivering 6 plus hours each at 4 LPM. She also likes the G2 because it's a few pounds lighter than the Inogen One. Additionally, the G2 seems to start more quickly than the Inogen One and other concentrator we bought.
By the way, we priced the G2 at two other sites and Vitality had the best price by more than $100.
Product Rating
Review by Ox for Dot / (Posted on 4/16/2012)
3
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Inogen One G2 Portable Oxygen Concentrator

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars