Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Impo Aid Battery Replacement Head

By Encore
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To see customer feedback on Impo Aid Battery Replacement Head, read the reviews customer have made on it. Check out our Penis Pump section to find Encore items and read customer reviews and ratings! Submitting an order for medical supplies is never a cumbersome process with Vitality Medical. Scroll down to add your products to the shopping cart!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Works but didn't fit old tube
Called and told them it didn't fit and they have be a refund at once. Now that is customer service!
Product Rating
Review by Fireba21 / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
works great
the battery head works great.pumps up fast.batteries don,t last long
Product Rating
Review by grayghost / (Posted on 4/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
too weak
The Head is too weak and it stop working on me after a few days of using it my last one was better than this one! It takes forever for results!
Product Rating
Review by clayborne / (Posted on 2/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
This replaced the old head which cracked. It works fine, just like the original.
Product Rating
Review by Pete / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
The pump went out in short time
send back for repairs 2 months ago , have heard nothing Review by jack / (Posted on 3/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
good product
Product works as should would recommend this product and company
Product Rating
Review by chuck / (Posted on 12/24/2012)
0
  |  
0
OK
Received order in two parts. Last time it all came together. Band was wrong.
Product Rating
Review by mike / (Posted on 12/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
Princeton Junction, NJ
noisy
The product does its job but is noisier than I expected.
Product Rating
Review by nickname / (Posted on 12/4/2012)
0
  |  
1
Too weak
The Head is too weak to be truly effective on the oversize tube that I have to use. It takes forever for results.
Product Rating
Review by Freestate / (Posted on 4/9/2012)
0
  |  
1
Great!
Thank you for nice price. I have compared the price to other sites and drug stores and it was the cheapest offer. Also always nice to have your stuff so soon. The product is working well, I am satisfied with product as well as service.
Product Rating
Review by Will / (Posted on 4/16/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Impo Aid Battery Replacement Head

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars