FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Huntleigh Flowtron Hydroven 3 Lymphedema Pump

By Huntleigh
Product Rating
14 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about Huntleigh Flowtron Hydroven 3 Lymphedema Pump, read over the reviews that have been made on it. Every product available on our website has a specific customer feedback section where consumers can leave personalized reviews and ratings on products of their choosing. Our checkout system is designed to be quick, easy and error free. Scroll down to view our selection and add your medical supplies to the cart now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great product!
The pump is very quiet. Using it in the evening takes my swelling down and now seems to be keeping it under control. Highly recommend this product to anyone suffering with lymphedema.
Product Rating
Review by lady8 / (Posted on 7/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
A life saver
itMy wife found this on the internet as I had swelling in my calf that was not getting better with time. We bought the product and have used it every day from the time we bought it. Does the same job the unit the hospital supply store wanted to charge us 3,500.00 for. Thank you so much !
Product Rating
Review by The Berendo / (Posted on 3/31/2014)
0
  |  
0
excellent product - highly recommend
I purchased the pump for my husband who has circulatory and swelling problems with his feet and legs. The pump is quiet, small and easy to operate, The long cord and small size make it very maneuverable. I put on the long sleeves that zip up from foot to thigh, turn on the machine, and my husband relaxes as it helps improve circulation and reduce swelling. He is walking better. His legs and feet are significantly improved. Vitaly Medical was absolutely wonderful in helping me to purchase this unit and they rushed it to me. I cannot thank them enough both for their excellent service and for the high quality of the products they offer. Thank you Vitality!
Product Rating
Review by teacher / (Posted on 6/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Huntleigh Flowtron Hydroven 3 Lymphedema Pump
bought it for my 83 old mother,very easy to use even for her ,nice and portable.only complaint paid for 2-3 shipping received after 6 days
Product Rating
Review by zera / (Posted on 10/16/2012)
1
  |  
0
Mission, British Columbia
Excellent product
I have had this pump for only a couple weeks but it is very easy to use and works great. Super portable.
Product Rating
Review by JJ / (Posted on 4/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
Willmington, NC
Great
I ordered this lymphedema pump and sleeve for home use. It was so easy to use and after a week of using it about 2 hours a day, there is a big difference in the amount of lymphedema in my arm. The cost is about the same as if I went to a physical therapist and paid an insurance copayment and gas to get there. This way I can use the pump and sleeve anytime I want, and keep it if I need it again.
Product Rating
Review by Zac / (Posted on 9/3/2011)
0
  |  
0
Apollo Beach, FL
FLOWTRON FOR MY LEGS
Having utilized Flowtron for my legs in my last 5 hospital visits, my legs are in better condition than they have been in a long time. I have a deficiency that causes me to clot; the Flowtron massages my legs and apparently causes the swelling due to the clots to decrease.
Product Rating
Review by BILL / (Posted on 8/25/2011)
0
  |  
0
Dunedin, FL
Excellent Product
Relaxes legs, relieves one of water on the legs. Great product!
Product Rating
Review by Mazurek / (Posted on 7/30/2011)
0
  |  
0
Effective
Easy to use, very effective
Product Rating
Review by Rosa / (Posted on 7/4/2011)
0
  |  
0
SOCORRO, TX
Excellent product
I began using this pump in January of 2007. I use it about 1 1/2 hours a day almost every day. It is small and light enough to take in our mini-motorhome and has been as far as the Canadian Rockies. It continues to work day in and day out without a hitch. It has reduced my cellulitis outbreaks from 4+ a year to 1 a year. It was MUCH cheaper that the $10,000 system a local provider recommended and seems to be doing a great job.
Product Rating
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 5/4/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huntleigh Flowtron Hydroven 3 Lymphedema Pump

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars