FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Huntleigh Flowtron FPR Lymphedema Pump Sleeves & Inserts

By Huntleigh
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
Concluding what others think of Huntleigh Flowtron FPR Lymphedema Pump Sleeves & Inserts is easy by examining the customer ratings. Would you like to share your opinion and provide buying advice for Allevyn products? Then fill out a Allevyn review today. Vitality Medical is an one stop resource for Allevyn reviews. We offer the largest selection of Allevyn Absorbers, Allevyn Compression Dressings, Allevyn Foam Dressings, Allevyn Hydrocolloid Dressings, Allevyn Adhesive Bandages and others with discount pricing, helpful customer reviews, and excellent customer service Still not finding what you need? Click below to view more items from our online product listings!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The sleeve is totally satisfactory. I use it every day
The service was courteous an prompt. What a patient wants!
Product Rating
Review by Indu Suryanarayan / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Service
You folks were able and kind enough to check back on my last purchase to let me know the specific P/N I ordered so I could reorder.... Tks.
Product Rating
Review by Chuck Triphahn / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
0
  |  
0
bought sleeve. good, promo service
Excellent service, be it communication or filling the order. Most pleased.please be there for us and not vanish like some other companies!
Product Rating
Review by Indu Suryanarayan / (Posted on 10/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Kingston, RI
Product was just what we needed.
The service and product was just what we needed. The help from Hillary for the order and shipping was done very quick and I received well on time.
Product Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 2/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
Marrero, LA
It works.
I am pleased with the product and with the supplier.
Product Rating
Review by Lollie / (Posted on 9/9/2013)
0
  |  
0
xxx
service and delivery was very speedy...thanks.
Product Rating
Review by Paula / (Posted on 6/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Dublin, OH
ends too weak and/or brittle
I have used this product for over 6 years. I find that the white ends that connect to the pump are prone to crack thus creating pressure leaks which diminishes the effects of the pump as full inflation is not obtained. I would think they should be may from a softer, more flexible plastic. The same applies to all the "white" ends of not only the connector but also those on the hoses os the garment.
Product Rating
Review by elder / (Posted on 4/27/2012)
1
  |  
0
Pleased
Very pleased with the prompt service. Hopfully I have ordered the right size.
Product Rating
Review by joan / (Posted on 11/5/2011)
0
  |  
0
Get your limbs back!
I spend the whole day sitting on a chair due to my job. It caused me terrible muscle pain and I cannot solve it just by exercising. I needed something more and this Huntleigh Flowtron FPR was exactly what I was looking for. It got me my limbs back. Thank you so much!
Product Rating
Review by Carl / (Posted on 4/17/2011)
0
  |  
0
Lymphedema Pump Sleeves & Inserts Review
After getting this sickness without cure (Lymphedema) I was determined to control its symptoms. The doctor suggested I get this for my to treat my affected area (left arm) and to prevent my right arm from getting the same illness. So I asked my husband to research about the device and he decided to buy me the Huntleigh brand. I have not used any other brand and don't one to look for other ones as I am completely satisfied with the performance of this system.
Product Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 4/12/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huntleigh Flowtron FPR Lymphedema Pump Sleeves & Inserts

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars