FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Micro Mist Nebulizer

By Teleflex Medical
Product Rating
15 Review(s)
By looking through the customer feedback, you can easily conclude if Micro Mist Nebulizer will complement your medical needs. You can find reviews and ratings for all of your favorite products by simply checking our any of our customer feedback pages! Our checkout system is designed to be quick, easy and error free. Scroll down to view our selection and add your medical supplies to the cart now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic!
I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the price. I know where I will be purchasing my supplies from now on.
Product Rating
Review by Demdu / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Price & Product!
This is such and excellent price.I almost thought it was not possible. They are high quality excellent products.
Product Rating
Review by Demdu / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great customer service
I received my items earlier than I expected. They were packed well. I will be buying again from your company.
Product Rating
Review by Ronajoyce / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
micro mist nebulizer
Well please with this micro mist
Product Rating
Review by no nickname / (Posted on 3/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
All units arrived promptly good product and best of all great price. Won't go any where else. Vitality Products are superb !
Product Rating
Review by Mari / (Posted on 3/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Great quality product for excellent price. I was very pleased to find this company on line, with prompt & efficient service. Will do all my ordering for nebulizer products in the future from this company.
Product Rating
Review by judy / (Posted on 2/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
High quality nebulizer
I bought a bunch of these. They are cheap enough to be disposable.; however, you can easily wash them and reuse them if you wish.

Recommended!
Product Rating
Review by Divergeorge / (Posted on 11/11/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product.
This nebulizer item is the only one that" does not" leak because of the extra threads on the cap of the cup.
Product Rating
Review by Janna / (Posted on 1/31/2013)
0
  |  
0
Eugene, OR
Easy to use
These nebulizers are the best, easy to use, dependable and last for a long time.
Product Rating
Review by Misty Bay / (Posted on 6/12/2012)
0
  |  
0
These are the best I have found.
I like these micro mist hand held nebulizers the best of any out there. Our store used to stock them but changed manufacturers. I was glad to find them on line.
Product Rating
Review by Jodie / (Posted on 11/30/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Micro Mist Nebulizer

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars