FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - ADDIPAK Saline Bullets Unit Dose Solutions

By Teleflex Medical
Product Rating
37 Review(s)
To learn more about ADDIPAK Saline Bullets Unit Dose Solutions, make sure you look through the customer ratings and observations. Customer feedback, ratings, and reviews are part of what helps us here at Vitality Medical provide a more error-free business model to serve you - the customer - first and foremost! At Vitality Medical, we understand that time can be limited when ordering your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout a simple, streamlined process. Look below to get started today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Superb
Item was exactly as described and ridiculously fast shipping.
I couldn't be happier with this transaction.
A+
Product Rating
Review by Fred Young / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great!
Great product,fast delivery
Product Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Price
Great price and very fast delivery
Product Rating
Review by divya / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
0
  |  
0
FAIR PRICE, FAST SHIPPING
High quality bullets at a fair price. And as usual, they were shipped very quickly.
Product Rating
Review by Daryl / (Posted on 1/17/2016)
0
  |  
0
Blountville, TN
Highly recommend
Prompt delivery. I received exactly what I ordered. Great price. I will definitely order from this company again.
Product Rating
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Nashville, IL
Perfect
great price and prompt service. Easy to order on-line with delivery to my work place.
Product Rating
Review by Ginger Olson / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Royal Oak, MI
Very Satisfied
Great product. Excellent price point, and very prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Product Rating
Review by Doc / (Posted on 10/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Atlanta, GA
Fast and economical
More than pleased with promptness of receipt of order. Price was 1/4th of local pharmacy price and they required a prescription.
Product Rating
Review by No Rx required / (Posted on 7/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
Very Happy
I was buying this product at my doctors office for $20 per box. I was able to get 2 boxes on here for about $23. So far I am very happy with the product
Product Rating
Review by Trish / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great
Use with scleral lenses per doctor's recommendation. Order arrived very quickly and cost was much less than other sites.
Product Rating
Review by jan / (Posted on 5/26/2015)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ADDIPAK Saline Bullets Unit Dose Solutions

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars