Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Hollister Urinary Leg Bag Combination Kit

By Hollister
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To see what others think of this product, check out the ratings on Hollister Urinary Leg Bag Combination Kit. At VitalityMedical.com, we encourage all of our customers to take advantage of our useful customer feedback section where consumers can leave product reviews, ratings, and additional information about our products. Ordering with VitalityMedical.com never takes more time than it should. Scroll below to quickly view our product listings and order your medical supplies today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Outstanding Quality
Quality of this product is outstanding. Material is soft enough to be comfortable, but very durable. Pleated sides provide more volume without the bag being huge. Valve is easy to operate. Bag is easy to drain and clean.
Product Rating
Review by RRS17 / (Posted on 5/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good except they lick after a week
He like the set up. He could wear around the leg calf instead the upper leg and have it pull on the foly went to ER one time the next time I was able to obtain what was needed to fix but not before causing pain. He went through 3 bags the last mo.
Rose Beavers
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 2/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
works well
works well. so far the problems have been on my part.
Product Rating
Review by bill / (Posted on 2/10/2013)
0
  |  
0
Cookeville, TN
Easy to strap on but other problems need to be fixed.
Bags leak and stain but easy and convenient to strap onto leg. Shut off valve can open when pulling pant leg down. Leaking has occurred near folds on 3 bags in 2 months.
Product Rating
Review by Popsicle / (Posted on 9/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
The best designed bag there is
This is by far the most comfortable and easy to use bag there is. The straps are designed so well that you literally don't even know you are wearing it. The extension tube is flat so it is less conspicuous. If you have not tried one of these (and you have ot use one) then get one. You'll never buy another brand.
Product Rating
Review by Rick / (Posted on 8/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
Perfect!
Probably it's the best leg bag you can get. I am allergic to latex so I must get the one latex-free. It is great. No leakage or skin irritation at all. Easy to open and close. Thanks to leg strap copnnectors your leg won't have a lot of pressure. Thanks.
Product Rating
Review by Cusack / (Posted on 4/22/2011)
0
  |  
0
We have not changed brands since.
Great help in my husband's incontinence. We didn't find it hard to use it as it have a manual that is easy to follow. Also, ordering to Vitality Medical is very simple so we decided to really buy it. Best customer service ever!
Product Rating
Review by Sophie / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
0
  |  
0
Couldn't be better
I like it so much. It's doing its job so perfectly as it promises. It's light yet durable and soft. Never skin-irritating so don't worry about it. Also convenient to open and close securely which means it never leaks.
Product Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 4/18/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hollister Urinary Leg Bag Combination Kit

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars