Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Hollister Extended Wear Male External Catheter

By Hollister
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about Hollister Extended Wear Male External Catheter, read over the ratings and comments that have been made on it. Your product reviews and customer service ratings are indispensable to the success of our company, so please feel free to visit our customer feedback page and leave your thoughts! At Vitality Medical, we make ordering the medical supplies you need a breeze. Click below to browse our massive product listings!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Almost perfect
Some of the condom catheters are, I think has less adhesives than the others. There are times when it stays on for 24 hours, other times it only stays on for 2-3 hours... Or less...
Product Rating
Review by Evangeline Adams / (Posted on 1/5/2016)
0
  |  
0
Pacheco, CA
soft plug
great product just would like plug for tip while removing catheter
Product Rating
Review by ray / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
Works very well. No leakage and stays in place.
Product Rating
Review by Awray / (Posted on 3/15/2015)
1
  |  
0
Catheter quality
TOP NOTCH
Product Rating
Review by 38 year quad / (Posted on 7/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
Fine service
Product was just as expected w/ timely delivery
Product Rating
Review by Cadddad / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good
We have been using this product for many years, it is adequate
Product Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 4/2/2012)
0
  |  
0
Good
Stays on better than other catheters we have tried. We like them a lot.
Product Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 11/26/2011)
0
  |  
0
Works really well during the day.
The only problem I have has to do with the night time. My brother is disable and turns around a lot at night. The bag leaks, I believe is from the knob that opens and closes. Is there a different bag for the night time? Which one? Any other suggestions?
Product Rating
Review by Yoli / (Posted on 9/30/2011)
0
  |  
0
good
These work really well and I am so glad I found them.
Product Rating
Review by jeanmck / (Posted on 5/4/2011)
0
  |  
0
Nice product
I like this external catheter. Soft, self-adhesive, and painless. Easy to use, you can blow your worries about possible pain. Also I found the price quite cheaper than other web sites or drug stores. Nice to have got it here.
Product Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 4/18/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hollister Extended Wear Male External Catheter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars