FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Adapt Lubricating Deodorant by Hollister

By Hollister
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To learn what other customers think of the Adapt Lubricating Deodorant by Hollister, check out the reviews on it. It's never been simpler to read customer feedback and reviews at VitalityMedical.com - simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of the page! At Vitality Medical, we understand that time can be limited when ordering your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout a simple, streamlined process. Look below to get started today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

My FAVORITE
I have found my favorite ostomy product at a great price! :) It's the little things in life.
Product Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 4/7/2015)
1
  |  
0
Memphis, TN
Still using
Have used this from day one, and it works well. Also helpful as a lubricant Review by Zach / (Posted on 6/29/2014)
3
  |  
0
Super product
Super Product for a Super Price
Product Rating
Review by Ted / (Posted on 6/25/2014)
2
  |  
0
Good
Hice product
Product Rating
Review by Agustin / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
1
  |  
0
Mexico City, Mexico City
Excellent product
Great product at a great price.
Product Rating
Review by Rosalea / (Posted on 5/29/2013)
3
  |  
0
good lubricant
This product is a good lubrtcant but it does nothing to kill the odor...I don't know what you others are using it for..Does not kill ostomy odor!!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 5/27/2012)
2
  |  
1
A real good lubricant with a built in deodorant
I received a few samples of this product and was sold. By far the best I have found. I was pleased to find both the bottle and the individual packets. I keep them both and never travel without the individual packets. Thanks for providing such a good product at a reasonable cost.
Product Rating
Review by Kurt / (Posted on 5/10/2011)
1
  |  
1
Covington, GA
You can use your pouch longer
I have to have pouch with me all the time and I was always worried about the odor. But I didn't want to have disposable ones so I got this deodorant. It eliminates the odor completely. I even felt mine brand new. Guess I will be able to use this for a long time.
Product Rating
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 4/18/2011)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Adapt Lubricating Deodorant by Hollister

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars