FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - ACTICUF Male Dribbling Incontinence Pad Pouch

By GT Urological
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
You can learn more about ACTICUF Male Dribbling Incontinence Pad Pouch by reading the customer ratings on it. If you're interested in reading a product's reviews before you purchase it, simply scroll down to the bottom of the product's page and locate the customer feedback section. If you're ready to place an order with VitalityMedical.com, simply scroll below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product
I introduced the Acticuf to my urologist, after trying the velcro strips, and the lever and ball style of clamp. Acticuf is simple, and reusable...I cut off the bag when they are new, and get several days of good use. Have found that applying skin lotion before daily use makes a big difference in comfort. Really the best and lowest cost solution for complete incontinence like mine...no foam or velcro to get saturated, no "o" rings to lose, and I can carry a new spare in my wallet...great confidence in Acticuf (and used daily for 5 years now!) Some guys, who are very large, may find it too tight...maybe Acticuf should add a larger model, as well.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 5/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
Not happy
I thought this product would be a good fit. Turns out they are very tight creating a very painful clamp on the penis and absolutely useless. Probably prevents leakage as well as any, but to painful to wear.
Product Rating
Review by Don / (Posted on 4/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great for less reveiling times.
Great for airport security, off with the Cunningham clamp for the security line. The pouch also works great when a clamp and pad shows too much under your clothes. Also reusable with a washout. Just my opinion.
Product Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
Elkhart, Indiana
Pricey but good device
i usually use a clamp but under some circumstances i used this pouch. While the pouch is a good device that works well as stated, when i am though with the pouch i cut it off and use the plastic as a clamp and it works great.. Recommend.
Product Rating
Review by Al / (Posted on 7/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Mixed results
I've never had public embarrassment with this product, and it's my favorite for intense activities like skiing. BUT it can be very painful: it squeezes you HARD and there's essentially no padding, no shaping to apply extra pressure to the urethra itself. The grip is so tight its rare for me to leak into the padding, but even if the padding is clean and dry, it's difficult to remove reuse one more than once without the tearing or inverting. Since it's a good idea to void every few hours, it's possible to go through 4 or more of these a day, making them cost prohibitive for daily use. For a product that must cost just pennies to manufacture, this price gouging is appalling-- even if you buy them from other websites for about half the money.
Product Rating
Review by Just Sam / (Posted on 7/19/2013)
0
  |  
1
Comfortable and effective
I use it as a clamp without the pouch and it is comfortable and effective.
Product Rating
Review by High draw / (Posted on 3/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good Product
I got one of these products as a sample and like some of the other reviews it worked pretty good over all but like most everyone else had to removed the bag pretty quickly for it got soiled. But the clamp itself worked good and I did have to readjust it through out day. It also caused some irritation also which all clamps I think will do. I have the Cunningham clamp on order and may go back to this one if it doesnt work for me.
Product Rating
Review by LDB / (Posted on 3/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
Comfortable but Ineffective
While I found the pouch comfortable to wear in did not slow the leakage adequately to wear it for any length of time. I,ve had much better success with the Cunningham clamp which blocks the leakage to reducing the use of pads to about one every two days.
Product Rating
Review by Wiloski / (Posted on 2/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Works Great
when bag gets wet just cut it off, then put it back on,thats if you are wearing a Depens.
Product Rating
Review by Donald / (Posted on 12/14/2012)
0
  |  
0
Works superbly.
Perfect item.
Product Rating
Review by wg / (Posted on 6/16/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ACTICUF Male Dribbling Incontinence Pad Pouch

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars