FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Flutter Valve Mucus Removal Device

By Axcan Scandipharm
Product Rating
32 Review(s)
Concluding what others think of Flutter Valve Mucus Removal Device is easy by reading the customer reviews. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. It takes fewer than five minutes to place an order with VitalityMedical.com. Look through our product selection below to place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
a good product that seems to help, but over priced for what it is
it's a good product that seems to help, but for what it is it is over priced
Product Rating
Review by AG / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
bogus
Bogus Item..............hokus pokus medicine in my book, and Can't return!
Product Rating
Review by William N Duck III / (Posted on 8/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Lancaster, PA
Very Good
Easy to use. Brings up mucous. Easy to clean. I use this myself and am also an MD. Highly recommend.
Product Rating
Review by Mary J / (Posted on 8/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
CO Springs, CO
2 months after ordering I had to call them, because they never contacted me.
After waiting 2 months I call this company to see where my valve is. They tell me it's on back order. Why wasn't I told this? "I'm sorry sir, would you like to cancel your order?" Yes I would. She never canceled it. I called again 3 weeks later, and was told that it hadn't been canceled, again she would cancel it. She never did. I have to contest the charge now with my credit card company. Terrible company that only cares about their money, and not their customers.
Product Rating
Review by Max / (Posted on 5/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Long Wait for Good Product
Ordered months ago, finally came. Great product that is often specifically ordered by physicians. Only problem, back order with manufacturer.
Product Rating
Review by Lew, RT in Rural Pennsylvania / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
flutter valve
I was supposed to get my flutter valve in 5-8 days. I ordered it on nov 9, I got a e-mail stating it would not be available until Dec 16. I called to check my order status and the recording says I have one person ahead of me ever day from 30 minutes to an hour I've held the phone and no answer. what is my order status??????
Product Rating
Review by ewares / (Posted on 12/6/2014)
1
  |  
0
Very good product. Works very well.
Very good product. Works very well.
Product Rating
Review by e5 / (Posted on 8/11/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good product. It certainly works as advertised.
I was skeptical when I first got it and was reluctant to try it because of some of the warnings and my particular shortness of breath problem. But I did try it and am happy I did. Thank you for your help in guiding me to this particular device.
Product Rating
Review by Howie / (Posted on 5/19/2014)
2
  |  
0
really great results for me
for me, this flutter valve, though so simple, is one of the best adjuncts for airway clearance I have found in my entire lifetime. Used properly, this works very well for me, to clear secretions that I cannot clear just by coughing on my own.
Product Rating
Review by shannielars / (Posted on 3/2/2014)
2
  |  
0
Modestly helpful
I can see that this is of some help, but it is very hard to learn to use properly. Not sure I see the value for the cost.
Product Rating
Review by LEW / (Posted on 10/9/2013)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flutter Valve Mucus Removal Device

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars