FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - EZ Ring Tension Bands

By Timm Osbon
Product Rating
28 Review(s)
To ensure wise purchasing decisions, check out EZ Ring Tension Bands reviews that real customers have made. You can easily find product reviews and ratings for Timm Osbon products by checking out our customer feedback section. Ready to place your order? Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fantastic
I can't get this dang thing off.
Product Rating
Review by Penile pete / (Posted on 3/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Works much better than standard rings
I also use this with the Timm Osbon Classic Cylinder. I bought the system with the standard rings (but without the ring loader) and could not get the standard rings on to the cylinder, although supposedly this is possible. Fortunately, however, I bought an EZ Ring. The EZ Ring worked so well that I have put the standard rings aside and decided not to purchase a loader. The EZ Ring is appropriately named: it is very easy to use. Note that when using the EZ ring, it is important to go slow creating a vacuum. Otherwise, you can put too much pressure on the penis, and, once blood goes into the penis, it's not going to come out. If too much pressure is achieved, you're going to have to pull on the ring grips to let a little blood escape from the penis. Don't pull them too hard, as they do look like they could snap. Stay calm and keep pulling for 15 or 30 seconds. Some blood will escape. Once that happens, you can leave the ring on or pull it off, which is not difficult provided the penis has lost a little blood and is well lubricated. Using the pump and any of the rings for the first time is strange and a little concerning, but things become pretty easy and comfortable with a little practice.
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
EZ ring
No good
Product Rating
Review by jal / (Posted on 10/15/2014)
0
  |  
0
EZ ring
Good for one use only
Break easy dosnot worth the price
I wont buy or recomend to any one
Product Rating
Review by jal / (Posted on 10/15/2014)
0
  |  
0
EZ Ring Tention Bands
Good for one use only
Dosnt do what it advertise to do
broke the second time was used

Product Rating
Review by jal / (Posted on 10/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
I would recommend this product
The E-Z Ring was far more comfortable to use, no pinching or pulling hair . I would recommend and buy again.
Product Rating
Review by M109r / (Posted on 7/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
Has promise, but needs improvement
First of all, I think that this product has great promise. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and that is to prevent scrotum tissue from coming up under the tension ring and becoming uncomfortable. It is much easier to use than the traditional tension rings that have to pop off of the end of the tube on the pump. They seem to hold the erection just as good as the other rings. In fact, I sometimes put one of the other rings on manually after the EZ ring is in place. This seems to ensure that the erection will last a bit longer.

The problem with this product has been documented by many other users. After using it less than 10 times one of the rings on the side will break. These rings are used to remove the EZ ring from the penis. When this ring breaks you have a great deal of difficulty getting it off. It's not impossible but it does give you a couple anxious moments.

If the ring strength was improved this would be a five star rating. Perhaps there's no financial incentive to improve the ring because it's obviously driving more sales. The first one I used broke after three uses. Since then I have been careful not to overstretch things and have been able to get 8 – 10 uses.

If the product cannot be improved for engineering reasons then I think that a possible solution would be to package up a 12 pack (or more) and give the buyer the advantage of a volume purchase. Buying these individually is pretty expensive.
Product Rating
Review by Goblue214 / (Posted on 4/30/2014)
1
  |  
0
Removal rings break too easily. Need to beef up.
The Erec Aid bands worked good until I got into the action. I would begin to lose my erection even with the very tight uncomfortable Erec Aid bands. The Erec Aid bands pulled too much flesh from against my abdomen causing more discomfort
The EZ rings can go the duration and maintain a good erection. Problem is that the EZ ring is difficult to remove. I have owned three and the hand held rings break too easily. The company needs to strengthen the removal rings. They break much too easil
Product Rating
Review by RB / (Posted on 2/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Almost but not quite
Much more comfortable than the "regular" rings, unfortunately even the smallest size will not keep mu up unless I use one of the "regular" rings in addition. Almost...
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 7/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Totally worthless
Totally a waste of money. Will not allow blood to flow into penis even with the maximum vacuum that I dare put on poor "willie". Just use the standard or fatter bands from Osborn, they at least allow you to get an erection and slip the ring over your penis to keep it. I ordered medium sizes, but there is no way that these work as described. Should have believed the other reviews. Yes I did follow all directions. Prostate surgery is the craps.
Product Rating
Review by Swords Edge / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EZ Ring Tension Bands

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars