FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Encore Tension Bands

By Encore
Product Rating
59 Review(s)
By reading customer feedback on our website, you can easily conclude if Encore Tension Bands will meet your needs. Did you know that you can find specific item reviews and product ratings in our customer feedback section located beneath each product? Looking for a particular item? Simply look below to view our inventory and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Simple design
  • Low cost

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 59

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Sizing
I bought the Encore Deluxe system to aid with my erection issues due to diabetes. I immediately had a sizing problem and had to order the over-sized tube. At this point, I need a restricting band which is larger than the #9 (0.95" in diameter). It seemingly fits too snug and becomes unpleasant after a short time.Granted, it does it's job of retaining a erection, but is difficult to install over the larger tube (of which you do not receive the installation cone or the outer sleeve for pushing the ring in place) and difficult to remove once finished. I would like the option of a larger sized ring to prevent so much tension while in place and easier removal.
Product Rating
Review by Rich / (Posted on 10/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
Smithers, WV
New # 4 tension bands are weak
I have used #4 tension bands since my surgery in Jan 2013, but the NEW bands are not anywhere as good as the old model!
Product Rating
Review by Rick Huff / (Posted on 8/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Downey, CA
Replacement of existing bands with 2- #3 bands
The NEW manufacturer of your tension bands is not making them to your previous specifications. They NEW ONES offer much less tension than the ones previously ordered. MY ADDTESS IS 8432 DaCosta St, Downey, CA 90240
Product Rating
Review by Rick Huff / (Posted on 8/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Downey, CA
Excellent product
These bands work quite well for me, are washable and reusable, although in my case, after using the same band 6-7 times, I have to discard it, since it stops providing the same level of tension. I work in the medical field, and as with any other medical device, there are multiple anatomical variations from person to person that will require trying different band sizes until the one that provides the best erection, while causing minimal discomfort, is found. This situation is not ideal; however, I have found that bands from other brands end up either breaking after single use or providing less tension after using them once or twice, making other bands more expensive over time.
Product Rating
Review by H.T. / (Posted on 4/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Best ring so far
Good product got the 8 not too tight, all other rings from you have been too tight, they are short lived for the $$$
Product Rating
Review by marble / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Rings lack sufficient tension
The recently ordered rings do not have the same tension as ones previously used. I am very dissapointed and not quite certain how to proceed.
Product Rating
Review by Harold / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Finger rings too small
The product works well but on size 4 the finger rings are too small for a man's fingers (much smaller than other sized bands). It's difficult to remove the band and the finger rings broke on two of them. We're hoping this gets corrected to be like other sized bands.
Product Rating
Review by T / (Posted on 3/12/2015)
0
  |  
0
Ring diameter availability suggestion.
The #5 is just too tight for comfort, the #6 is a bit too large for retaining erection. Will try two #6s but all would be better served with half sizes. I know this would be an up-front investment for Encore but otherwise I find its rings to be far superior to others I've tried.
Product Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 12/23/2014)
1
  |  
1
Bend, OR
Quality product
This tension band appears to be excellent quality and durable. May order one smaller size in the near future.
Product Rating
Review by Brooks / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
1
  |  
0
Not like Encore rings
the size of the ring is a lot smaller than a encore ring, of the same number, way to tight won't be ordering any more Was very fast shipping though
Product Rating
Review by wallbanger / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Encore Tension Bands

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars