FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Encore System Body Shield 2pack

By Encore
Product Rating
24 Review(s)
If you are uncertain about Encore System Body Shield 2pack, you can easily gain clarity by reading customer feedback on it. If you have something great to say about one of our products, make sure to check out our customer feedback section where you can find other customer's product reviews and ratings, or where you can leave your own! Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is uncomplicated and effortless. Look through our selection below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
adequate
The shield is what I expected. Does the job.
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 5/27/2016)
0
  |  
0
Lacks quality and tears easy
Lacks quality
Product Rating
Review by Kc / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Fuquay Varina , NC
essential !!!
We wouldn't know what do if we were without it. Absolutely essential.
Product Rating
Review by Bob Davis / (Posted on 9/7/2015)
0
  |  
0
Augusta, KS
need to order 2 more
Needs to be a little thicker
Product Rating
Review by boot / (Posted on 5/14/2015)
0
  |  
1
Hole too small
I graduated from vacuum to Edex. Still needed the constructor ring. The body shield hole is too small. Great idea, poor execution
Product Rating
Review by gofish / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
1
The product is quite good if I use 4 pieces together
The body seal works fine if I use 4 pieces together. One or two piece(s) are not enough to seal the vacuum for me. I suppose my body is not exactly built well for sealing it. By the way, I am small, boney and wimpy guy.
Product Rating
Review by Wimpy / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
2
  |  
0
Victoria, British Columbia
Excellent product
The product works well with keeping the scrotum skin out of the vacuum tube. Definitely recommend the product.
Product Rating
Review by jack / (Posted on 10/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
very poor quality
wasted money....... ring sucked into vacum tube tried more lube, less lube. still didnt work. as i said... waste of money
Product Rating
Review by jimd / (Posted on 10/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
they work as required
they work
Product Rating
Review by mike / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Just so so.
Hadn't previously used the shield but expected it to be not so thin and flimsy. Seems to be pulled into the vacuum tube with suction. Maybe should include a simple instruction sheet. Kinda disappointing.
Product Rating
Review by Gilley / (Posted on 5/22/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Encore System Body Shield 2pack

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars