FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Encore ImpoAid Battery Vacuum Erection Penis Pump (OTC)

By Encore
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
By looking through Encore ImpoAid Battery Vacuum Erection Penis Pump (OTC) reviews, you can make better purchasing decisions. Every single product on our website features a comprehensive customer feedback section where you can leave a variety of different reviews, ratings, and additional pertinent information on any product of your choosing. In a hurry? Look below to quickly browse our product listings and then find our speedy checkout system to place your order today.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product, as advertised
I had one of these years ago so decided to try another. Could have a little stronger suction but does the job OK. Tension rings don't last more than a couple uses. Goes through batteries fairly fast.
Product Rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 11/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
useless
The electric pump simply produced no result. The no-return policy means that I've thrown away a hundred dollars. I called Vitality Medical and explained my experience, but the company is sticking to its no-return policy on this item. Potential buyers, be forewarned.
Product Rating
Review by frustrated / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
1
  |  
0
OK
Works ok, but the electric pump is entirely too noisey.
Product Rating
Review by Geraldo / (Posted on 5/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
This item is totally awesome but as many people don't do they don't read Instrs.
It works great and I recommend it to all men that have a problem with their sexual performance, it may be the last resort when medication doesn't perform as desired. Thanks. Marion Martin
Product Rating
Review by Thunderbolt / (Posted on 2/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
Was Ok..
The pump works fine,,my complaint is that I would have prefered the base of the cylinder have like a silicone cup of sorts like I have seen on other pumps rather than the scrotum protector that came with it..It's not very comfortable so I use it without..It's a little uncomfortable at first but I use it to try and get more girth and length...but if it did I may have to use the bigger cylinder..other wise it works like it's suppose to...
Product Rating
Review by Teenie / (Posted on 8/7/2012)
1
  |  
0
Disappointed
Vacuum could be much better. I suggest a manual device.
Product Rating
Review by Al / (Posted on 6/22/2012)
0
  |  
0
works great - wonderful value
My husband has suffered from ED for a few years now due to medications he has to take. He's tried rx drugs to help, but the side effects weren't worth the risk. I'm grateful that there's a way to avoid more medication. This product performs exactly as it says it does.
Product Rating
Review by Baylor Mom / (Posted on 6/5/2012)
0
  |  
0
Positive - Good Design - Works Well
This device is better than another one that I have. The design is well thought out, simple and effective. The motor is reasonably quiet and the device works quickly for me. I like that it uses two ordinary AA batteries. My only issue is that I need a tension ring that is in-between the sizes supplied so will have to order that separately. Fortunately the sizes are printed on the rings so I know what to order.
Product Rating
Review by AlexP / (Posted on 5/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
san rafael, CA
Useless
Could never get an erection. Have tried several times with no results. Would love to get my money back. Otherwise is like throwing money away.
Product Rating
Review by Disgusted / (Posted on 5/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
not sure
yes it make my penis bigger but it want get very hard. instructions were not very good with pump. not sure i am doing things right
Product Rating
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 2/27/2012)
0
  |  
0
Temple, TX

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Encore ImpoAid Battery Vacuum Erection Penis Pump (OTC)

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars