FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Encore Impo Aid Tension Band Kit (OTC)

By Encore
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
By looking through the customer feedback, you can easily conclude if Encore Impo Aid Tension Band Kit (OTC) will complement your medical needs. Your thoughts, ratings, and reviews are absolutely critical to the success of us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to chime in by leaving product reviews and ratings! You should never wait to order the medical supplies that you need. Click below to get started on your order with Vitality Medical now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Product Works Great for finding size needed
I have a home made pump so I knew that the cone would need reworking but it was minimal.
Cone and rings work great so far. Have only used for intended purpose twice but all worked fine for finding the right size. It is true about reduced sensation but the partner is more than satisfied with the results and I feel more complete knowing that I can satisfy her again!
Product Rating
Review by Rich Barry / (Posted on 3/1/2016)
0
  |  
0
bands breaking
after afew times of used they splits
Product Rating
Review by jerry / (Posted on 5/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good product
So far so good. Sustains erection.
Product Rating
Review by Andre / (Posted on 11/13/2013)
0
  |  
0
It works!
I tried the encore last night with my wife. (I tested which band fit the best before this.) After I was about 50% erect I put it on. Within 5 minutes I was fully hard. (I can't remember the last time that happened.) It did not interfere with intercourse as I feared it would. Lastly, I found that I came more and longer wearing it.
I had tried several other bands, but nothing worked like this!
Product Rating
Review by Discovered it works / (Posted on 11/10/2013)
0
  |  
1
cheap...didnt need most of it
didn't need the whole package...not worth the price
Product Rating
Review by al / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
1
Revies of tension band kit
Did not work for me.
Product Rating
Review by Orv / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Ring Value
I found a new way to use these rings. The #3 is so small that it barely fits on my pinkie finger, so I cut it in half and used what originally were the pull tabs as two separate rings. I've also found that the more you stretch any of the rings, the sooner they break. So, I just sort of 'walk' them on to the penis shaft, little by little, until they are on as far as I can get them before using the pump, keeping the two little 'nipples' on top--that makes it easier to remove them. With two in place, the vacuum pump cylinder slips over them quite nicely. Even better yet, start by 'walking on' a scrotal shield first, followed by the rings. Leave the shield in place until an orgasm has been reached, after which all can be removed easily. Unfortunately, finding the right sized rings is accomplished only by trial and error. Encore has the greatest variety of sizes and Vitality Medical offers them at the lowest prices I have been able to find anywhere on the web.
Product Rating
Review by MCC / (Posted on 2/15/2013)
3
  |  
3
Rancho Mirage, CA
Great product
Had to experiment a couple times searching for the correct size, but once found, it worked absolutely great. Highly recommend this product for anyone with the problem of getting IT up, but IT fads too quickly. We both love it.
Product Rating
Review by GL / (Posted on 1/15/2013)
1
  |  
0
Ring kits should be sold by tension required. None of yhem would work!
When talking to your rep, I was advised to try a n assortment to get proper tension.
None of the rings would work (too skinny and did not hold) and the cone didn't fit the pump. A waste of $39.95!
Product Rating
Review by BW / (Posted on 10/14/2012)
0
  |  
0
Works great once you determine the best size.
Does not require use of the loader. Proper size must be obtained through trial and error. Too small, and it will stay up, but you have reduced sensation. Too large, and it will give good sensation, but will not last as long. Just right and it gives great sensation plus maximum staying power.
Product Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 1/17/2012)
5
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Encore Impo Aid Tension Band Kit (OTC)

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars