FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Encore Deluxe Battery and Manual Vacuum Erection Penis Pump (OTC)

By Encore
Product Rating
169 Review(s)
By reading through Encore Deluxe Battery and Manual Vacuum Erection Penis Pump (OTC) ratings, you can easily make better purchasing decisions. Our customer feedback section is simultaneously a great place to both browse through ratings and reviews left by former customers and to leave feedback of your own on specific medical products! Ready to place your order? Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Includes a manual and battery pump
  • Includes 7 tension bands
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 169

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
Product packaged very discretely and professionally. Works great. No issues. For the price this is an outstanding product. The manual pumps works much better than the battery operated pump.
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
0
  |  
0
Awesome device
I was in a traumatic accident and have not been able to have an erection for many years with the manual penis pump I feel like I did when I was in my twenty's and my wife can't believe the size of my erection. Thank you, you have rescued my marriage.
Product Rating
Review by Howard Mac Donald / (Posted on 5/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
works well
works well.
Product Rating
Review by phil steadham / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
The product does not work.
The Product simply does not pull enough of a vacuum. The battery pump is a joke.
Product Rating
Review by Carl Orletti / (Posted on 2/29/2016)
0
  |  
0
the Tube hurts pelvic
The tube needs a better shield for the body contact. Needs a good soft thicker pad so it wont hurt at contact.
Product Rating
Review by bill / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Redding, CA
Works great
It does just what it is sapost to do!!
Product Rating
Review by Pete / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Conifer , CO
great product works great
The product came fairly fast, in a discreet package, nice travel cased deluxe. I have only used the electric pump, and we shave anyway, but we were very happy with the results from the very first time, although I had a very minor deflation removing the body shield the first time. The ring assortment on the deluxe is ample.
Product Rating
Review by randall roethler / (Posted on 11/4/2015)
0
  |  
1
peoria, AZ
Too big for Asian
Seller should mention the diameter of the vacuum tube, since it's simply too big for asian, so during vacuum process it suck the bottom skin, so a results is not achieve at all. It should have several tube diameter to choose, small-medium-large, so that customer can choose which one suitable for them
Product Rating
Review by SUTA / (Posted on 8/22/2015)
1
  |  
0
New York, NY
Excellent
Great product.Works very well
Product Rating
Review by BEN / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good Investment
I have owned the pump for a little over a year. I found that several practice sessions really help in getting the appropriate hardness as well as the correct fitting ring or rings. Three rings seem to do the best job in maintaining my erection. I use the Sizes 6, 7, and 8 which are very comfortable. Any smaller size squeezes the penis and makes it very uncomfortable. The only negative is that upon reaching an orgasm, the semen will not flow from the penis until the rings are removed. Overall the Encore pump is an excellent investment.
Product Rating
Review by CJ / (Posted on 6/23/2015)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Encore Deluxe Battery and Manual Vacuum Erection Penis Pump (OTC)

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars