FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Dry Pro Leg Cast Protector

By Dry Pro
Product Rating
12 Review(s)
To ensure wise purchasing decisions, check out Dry Pro Leg Cast Protector reviews that real customers have made. You can read any of our useful customer feedback and reviews on Dry Pro products by visiting our Patient Care page! Tired of not finding what you need? At VitalityMedical.com, we make it a point to offer a wide variety of products. Click below to view our complete product selection!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
dry pro leg cast protector
The dry pro leg cast protector is the best thing I have ever used to keep my ouna boot dry. It takes only minutes to put on and it works great. I go to a wound center in Quincy Il. and they took the name and number. They had never seen and thing like it and will recomend it to others because of me,
Product Rating
Review by steve / (Posted on 10/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
quincy, IL
dry cast protector
The w whole Process was very easy. The dry leg cast protector works excellent and easy to use. I am so pleased that I took it to the doctors office and showed them how well it works. They had never seen our heard of such a product. I think the hospital was interested in the cast protecter. Thanks you very much
Product Rating
Review by steve / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
quincy, IL
I like how it keeps out all the water when in the tub.
This is helping, but I wish that it came in a shorter version.
Product Rating
Review by Ann / (Posted on 2/15/2013)
0
  |  
0
Satisfactory
In order to find the one that fit my circumference, I had to take the one that proved to be about 1-2" too short to get a good vacuum. I had to add a piece of material that was similar in order to get the right length. It is no longer "easy on", but it does work.
Product Rating
Review by Rep / (Posted on 1/2/2013)
0
  |  
0
Very satisfied
This product has given me the freedom to shower by myself again. My wife always had to help me before. The product works as advertised. The only small issue is the very top of my cast gets slightly damp. I'm not sure is this is from presperation or not. Other than that, it allows me to sit in my shower chair and relax with no worry about my cast getting wet. I had heard about this product from a friend and it really works very well. Great product.
Product Rating
Review by Al / (Posted on 6/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Worked well
Had foot surgery and was not able to get my foot wet. The Cast Protector worked great keeping my foot dry while I showered. Only problem was that it became very slippery when wet and had to take precautions to keep from falling.
Product Rating
Review by BoBo / (Posted on 3/9/2012)
0
  |  
0
It fits well and works well. My cast stays dry through my whole shower.
I didn't even have to cut the cast cover to make it fit.. it fit correctly as is. Showering with a cast on your leg is difficult enough. Taking the worry of ruining the cast with water as you enjoy a hot shower is wonderful.
Product Rating
Review by Liz / (Posted on 3/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
The best you can do
Having gone thru a few different versions of the same old "plastic bag with some kind of clincher or adhesion", with no success, I found this item and ordered immediately. Well worth the money if you're going to have anything on your body that must stay dry. Works just like you would hope. Haven't tried swimming yet, but have heard from others that it's just as good for that too.
Product Rating
Review by MW / (Posted on 12/9/2011)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
I am 53 years old, I walk and swim for exercise. When I severed my achilles tendon walking was out of the question for a while, and so, I thought, was swimming. Not so, the Dry Pro kept me going. And every minute with a cast on that I'm not having to use the crutches is a glorious minute. It's easy to use and keeps my cast completely dry. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Lorie / (Posted on 7/26/2011)
1
  |  
0
Awesome Product
The Dry Pro Leg Cast Protector made showering and going to the water park alot easier and enjoyable for me while I have my cast on. Thank you Dry Pro, I use the cast protector every day.
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 7/18/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dry Pro Leg Cast Protector

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars