FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Dry Pro Arm Cast Protector

By Dry Pro
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To learn more about Dry Pro Arm Cast Protector, make sure you read the customer reviews. Your opinion is critical to Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to take advantage of our customer feedback section where you can leave product reviews and customer service ratings. Ready to order your medical supplies, but in a time crunch? Don't worry. Our checkout process is quick, easy and straightforward. Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Wasted Money
This product tore as soon as we took it out of the box. We didnt even get it over my sons cast before it split. That was a complete waste of money and a very disappointed 3 year old.
Product Rating
Review by Bonnie Yates / (Posted on 11/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Hayden, AL
Worked well
My son broke his arm on the first day of summer vacation. This cover helped him have a full summer of swimming and water rides at multiple amusement parks. We used a sock over the cast to wick any moisture. But he spent a good amount of time in the pool with minimal wetness on his cast.
Product Rating
Review by Dadsdad / (Posted on 7/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
Sorry, no go
My mother broke her arm – this was just not usefuly. I tried it, the nurse tried it, my mom tried it. We ended up using a garbage bag which worked better
Product Rating
Review by Misfit / (Posted on 3/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
one big flaw
The product covered the arm properly but the sizing was awkward. The pump bulb was difficult to put on the valve, especially with one hand.
Product Rating
Review by mb / (Posted on 8/14/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
This saved a week of frustration for a little girls who loves being at Lake Powell more than just about anything. The protector allowed here to be in the water with her cast.
Product Rating
Review by Hula / (Posted on 7/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
saved our vacation!
My six year old broke his arm a week before we were due to leave on a lake vacation with all his cousins. It was 105 degrees there every day and we needed to find a way for him to be in the water. Thank goodness for this dry pro cast cover.he was able to swim, tube, jetski, and knee board. Thanks for bringing a smile to my little guys face!
Product Rating
Review by happy mom / (Posted on 7/5/2012)
0
  |  
0
Made my little girl happy that she could go swimming now that it is summer.
Made my little girl happy that she could go swimming now that it is summer.
Product Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 6/27/2011)
0
  |  
0
Worry free even with cast.
I got a fracture on my right hand when I fell while playing basketball. I was immediately rushed to the hospital and the doctor put the cast on. Before going home, he told me never to allow water or moisture in the cast unless I want to it heal slow and to accumulate foul smell. I said no and he then proceeded to tell me that this product is available. I bought it and used it as soon as I got out of the hospital. Amazingly, when it was time to remove the cast, it didn't even smell for a bit. The doctor congratulated me for following his advice
Product Rating
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0
So amazing!
I had to wear an arm cast and my doc tole me never to get it wet. So my mom got this and surprisingly, not even a single drop of water got in. It was just simply magical. Needless to say, also easy to wear and take off. Thank you so much for providing this nice stuff!
Product Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 4/18/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dry Pro Arm Cast Protector

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars