FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Urine Bedside Drainage Bag 2000cc

By Covidien
Product Rating
17 Review(s)
By reviewing customer feedback, you can easily determine if Urine Bedside Drainage Bag 2000cc will meet your medical needs. It's never been simpler to read customer feedback and reviews at VitalityMedical.com - simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of the page! Placing an order online with VitalityMedical.com is never a hassle. Simply look below and click on the link to get started on your order today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product, great service, quick delivery
Excellent and swift service, quality product, highly recommend this resource.
Product Rating
Review by mmudcat / (Posted on 10/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product and service
I take care of my husband at home and purchase these bags on my own because the ease of use is superior than any other I had been given to use.
Product Rating
Review by C in NY / (Posted on 7/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
overall satisfied
Have been using the Dover Drainage Bag for 8 years. My provider can no longer cary this item. The tubing is flexible enough for me to turn at night without kinks or problems.

Product Rating
Review by Johnny Bill / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
0
  |  
1
Curity bags and service
First class shopping experience! I am not only pleased with the Curity bedside drainage bags performance, but the super fast shipping from Vitality Medical! I bought 5 bags but will be needing more soon, and I see no reason to shop from any other company. Truly satisfied!
Product Rating
Review by Natalies Mommy / (Posted on 2/15/2013)
1
  |  
0
Excellent product for the price
Easy to use with flexible neck for hanging from bedrail. Will purchase again.
Product Rating
Review by an1li4 / (Posted on 9/26/2012)
1
  |  
0
Bag Changed not for the better!
changed design not for the better. beefed up the hanger but attached to bag very poorly. Not for sure if exclusively for vitality medical or all vendors.
Product Rating
Review by quad07 / (Posted on 8/23/2012)
0
  |  
0
London Mills, IL
Great!
Bags were resonably priced and recieved quickly. Job well done.
Jerry Prather
Product Rating
Review by whose nickname - I don't have one. / (Posted on 8/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
I order them when I need them, but I get my name erased from your computers if I don't order for a while
I order every 4-6 months, and sometimes by then my name and information are erased from your database and I have to start all over again. Of course this is great for security, but I depend on other people to fill out the information for me. I'm sure other companies can keep records for a little longer, so is it possible for Vitality Med to keep mine for a bit longer?
Product Rating
Review by Marta / (Posted on 8/8/2012)
1
  |  
0
Baltimore, MD
Wonderful and well made product
Thankyou for sending so promptly the urine bag for my husband, He had cancer and has no bladder.He is able to sleep all night when we attach the drainbag. It was used in the hospital and we use it at home, So easy to empty and clean. Has made our lives so much easier Many thanks for carrying this product.....
.
Product Rating
Review by [email protected] / (Posted on 7/22/2012)
0
  |  
0
not very clean looking after just a few uses - the vinyl discolors
my son has used these bags for 23 years - in the past year or so they discolor to a purple after just a few uses - it must be a cheaper vinyl - it is not very hygenic looking - thanks for listening
Product Rating
Review by cookie / (Posted on 7/9/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Urine Bedside Drainage Bag 2000cc

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars