FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Doughnut Cushion

By Body Sport
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Concluding what others think of Doughnut Cushion is easy by examining the customer ratings. Product reviews and ratings are essential to the success of Vitality Medical; therefore, we encourage you to leave your thoughts and feedback under our customer service section! If you're ready to place an order using our speedy, no-hassle checkout system, simply click below to find what you need and get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Just as described
Purchased for my mother. Ordered 2, so she didn't have to Carry it around the house. Worked out perfect. No complaints from her at all. One less thing for me to worry about. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
great item
I purchased this doughnut cushion a while back and it has really helped with the pain at my tailbone. Thanks much for the quick shipping!
Product Rating
Review by daisy / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
It's Ok
I got this for my mother and she really liked it the first few days but after that she can't use it too long to sit on. She's a small woman with a small backside so she says it's "too hard' to sit on for long.
Product Rating
Review by Mike S / (Posted on 7/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
doughnut pillows
I NEEDED THESE FOR A BRUISED TAILBONE. ALTHOUGH I HAD TO CALL TO FIND OUT WHERE WAS MY SHIPMENT (WHICH WENT WELL :) ) I HAVE HAD NO ISSUES, THEY ARE SO HELPFUL. I WISH THEY CAME EVEN BIGGER SO I CAN SIT WITH MY LEGS FOLDED IN A CHAIR :) I HAVE ONE IN MY CAR, ONE AT WORK AND ONE AT HOME. THE BRUISE IS GONE AND I STILL USE THEM TO AVOID ANY FUTURE INCIDENTS SO, YES I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. AND THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!!!

PS, I WOULD LOVE IF YOU GUYS COME OUT WITH COLORFUL PILLOWCASES (SUN YELLOW, HOT PINK, ETC :)
Product Rating
Review by Gypsy / (Posted on 4/26/2013)
2
  |  
0
I will be ordering from Vitality Medical again.
Pretty good cushion for a pretty good price. I will be ordering from Vitality Medical again.
Product Rating
Review by Cushion User / (Posted on 3/2/2012)
4
  |  
0
Nice Product
Good quality doughnut cushion. I am happy with my purchase.
Product Rating
Review by Eve J. / (Posted on 12/14/2011)
1
  |  
0
Good Purchase
These round cushions are quite comfortable. I also like that they don't look like a doughnut cushion with the cover on.
Product Rating
Review by Connie / (Posted on 12/14/2011)
1
  |  
1
Review of Dougnut Cushion
I like this brand of cushion, because they are made of foam. Most of the ring cushions I've seen are inflatable plastic, which isn't very sturdy. Foam can support a lager sized person.
Product Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 12/14/2011)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Doughnut Cushion

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars