FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Dale Hold-N-Place Catheter Holder

By Dale
Product Rating
15 Review(s)
When it comes to your medical supplies, such as Dale Hold-N-Place Catheter Holder, you should read over the customer feedback to see if it will meet your needs. Uncertain about a product? Don't fret - Vitality Medical has a specialized customer feedback section where you can read detailed and helpful product reviews and ratings. Our streamlined, one-of-a-kind checkout system makes ordering products effortless. Look below to find all of the medical products that you need!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
Great product, holds well, better than what comes with the catheter. Even the nurse at the hospital liked it.
Product Rating
Review by Mary Graham / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
Comfortable
Used for feeding tube. Worked fine.105
Product Rating
Review by Monte Clayton / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
0
  |  
0
Holds securely
My husband uses it at night and says it works real well and holds the tubing securely keeping it from slipping.
Product Rating
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Corpus Christi, TX
Products have always been effective and satifactory
I started ordering fromyour company a few months ago after I had Superpubic surgery done. I have been very satisfied with your customer service people as as odering online.

Thank you for the fine service.
Product Rating
Review by Bob M / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
Petaluma, CA
Dale Catheter Holder
The velcro keeps the holder secure on the leg, the velcro on the part that holds the tube in place works well also, but it can be a little tricky to feed the it through the opening to secure the tube sometimes. Overall it is a very good product.
Product Rating
Review by Lori M / (Posted on 3/19/2014)
0
  |  
0
Works well
The product works as advertised
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 2/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
Superior performance at a value price
This is a so-much-better-than-adhesive, top of bag stabilizing strap system that it really lowered my stress level for moving around in the world with my catheter. Combined with the so affordable Rusch 19 oz. flip valve bag, having elastic straps that are slotted every inch for their entire length, and the Bard Polyester/Spandex Leg Bag Holder I am able to roller skate for 2+ hours both indoors and outdoors with no discomfort or restrictions of motion.
The velcro catheter locking grip system is very strong and allows no slipping. Only if it could swivel too would it possible perform better. Outstanding performance and value!
Product Rating
Review by RRLedford / (Posted on 6/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Works well
The only band that works for me. Good width and materials. Doesn't last very long. Is expensive for what it is and after shipping even worse. Please wholesale to local medical supply company just for the shipping savings. Longmont, CO is the closest.
Product Rating
Review by Sheeb / (Posted on 3/31/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great product!
I have a suprapubic catheter and these catheter holders are excellent! They keep everything in place without having the need to use any tape. I love that it is all elastic so I can use it anywhere on my leg. They are washable and comfortable. I will be ordering more of these soon!
Product Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 3/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excelsior Springs, MO
Wonderful Product
Purchased two of the catheter holders for my son and they were excellent. Will be placing another order for the same product soon.
Product Rating
Review by Winner / (Posted on 11/22/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dale Hold-N-Place Catheter Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars