FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Curity Gauze Sponge

By Covidien
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
By perusing assessments in the customer feedback section, you can effortlessly determine if Curity Gauze Sponge is the right product for you. You can find reviews and ratings for all of your favorite products by simply checking our any of our customer feedback pages! At VitalityMedical.com, we understand how important your time is, which is why we've made it a point to offer a wide variety of products to ensure that you find what you need all in one place. Scroll below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
These are very versatile and lint free.
You can use them folded or fluffed out to provide cushioning and absorption. Very traditional handy dressing.
Product Rating
Review by dtritch / (Posted on 8/9/2014)
2
  |  
0
product satisfied
The gauze sponges are just like what the doctor had in their office , very pleased. Got it Shipping worked out well. Pleased with product.
Product Rating
Review by ddandk / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
1
  |  
0
good product
last a long time and quite soft.
Product Rating
Review by thomas eubanks / (Posted on 5/20/2014)
1
  |  
0
great product
I have been using this product for 8 years and ordering from Vitality was fast and efficient and less money!
Product Rating
Review by Bran / (Posted on 8/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Have been using these for years and found them at a great price here at Vitality Medical. For any pet owners, these work great for cleaning out ears!
Product Rating
Review by Jan / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Have been using these for years and found them at a great price here at Vitality Medical. For any pet owners, these work great for cleaning out ears!
Product Rating
Review by Jan / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
great product
great product and I could not believe how fast it arrived after ordering!
Product Rating
Review by maryl / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
1
  |  
0
Re: Kendall Curity Gauze Sponge 4x4" in 200 quantity.
Extremely pleased to locate a product packaged in larger quantity than available over the counter.
Product Rating
Review by Art / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Curity Gauze Spong
I have used these sponges for over 10 years they are a really good product in which I have never gotten an infection partly because of these sponges. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 6/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
good
I was very pleased with the product. I would recommend Vitality Medical to anyone.
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Curity Gauze Sponge

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars