FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Aloe Vesta Protective Ointment

By ConvaTec
Product Rating
17 Review(s)
To make a better purchasing assessment, head over to the ratings on Aloe Vesta Protective Ointment to learn more about it. If you're looking for a place to leave product reviews and ratings, simply check within the customer feedback section listed beneath every single product on our website. At Vitality Medical, we understand that time can be limited when ordering your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout a simple, streamlined process. Look below to get started today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thick Cream. Highly Protective.
This cream is thick and protects my mother's skin from incontinence episodes. Helps the healing process when the skin is broken. I highly recommend this product.
Product Rating
Review by Rev / (Posted on 6/7/2015)
0
  |  
0
For dialysis patients this is the best!!
My husband is on dialysis and his skin is excrutiatingly dry! This is the best product we've found to help curb the dryness and make his legs and arms feel smooth and soft again! I would highly recommend!
Product Rating
Review by K&J / (Posted on 4/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great protection
The cream is rather thick and not much is needed. Does a great job of protecting the skin surrounding the wound site. Review by Mary P / (Posted on 3/14/2014)
0
  |  
0
Okmulgee, OK
EXCELLENT
TO ME THIS CREAM IS UNBELIEVABLE. IT STOPS ITCHING , IT WILL LAST FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS ON THE SKIN. ..I HAVE TRIED ALL KINDS OF THESE PROTECTIVE CREAMS , AND THEY NEVER DID ANYTHING MUCH ..I GOT THS IN THE HOSPITAL, AND I WAS SO HAPPY WITH IT ... I WENT TO A FEW PLACES ONLINE TO SEE IF I COULD BUY MORE AND EITHER THEY DIDNT HAVE IT OR IT WAS WAY OUT OF PRICE. THEN I WENT HERE AND BOUGHT A FEW TUBES .. I AM SO GLAD THEY HAD IT ..I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE...BETTER THAN BALMEX, DESITIN, ETC ..,ITS THE BEST....
Product Rating
Review by SUE / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
2
  |  
0
the service was great and love the product
THE SERVICE WAS GREAT THANK YOU
Product Rating
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 7/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
West Chester, OH
First used in hospital, Now love it at home
This protective ointment was great for fragile and irritated skin and sore bottom at the hospital. Now I use it on dry skin and to make legs look healthy and fresh in the summer! It is thicker and heavier than anything I would have normally used but I am now a convert.
Product Rating
Review by Corndog / (Posted on 5/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product, fast service
The hospital used this on my feet when I was in for back surgury and it worked so well that I have used it ever since. I did have Walgreens order it, but they won't do it now, so I was happy that I could get it from you. Thanks
Product Rating
Review by I don't have one / (Posted on 3/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
I have dealt with cracked fingers for many years and have tried every lotion (or at least it seems that way) and nothing worked. THIS PRODUCT WORKS. I would highly recommend to all. Morning/night application, NO MORE sore hands. 5 star, thumbs up, high five.........it works.
Product Rating
Review by julie d. / (Posted on 3/15/2013)
0
  |  
0
wonderful product
This cream is a wonderful aid to personl hygiene and skin care. It is a protector and a healer of itch and irritation. I first experienced it when I was in a rehab and the staff used it all the time. I am happy and relieved to be able to purchase it for home use.
Product Rating
Review by Mary Lo / (Posted on 2/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
excellent results
My brother and I were born with the "cracked fingers" syndrome. He found this product, told me about it and hence i'm an every day user like him. Excellent results. No odor, no greasy residue, and fabulous hands that DO NOT HURT all winter long. Thanks for selling a GREAT product.
Product Rating
Review by julie d / (Posted on 2/12/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Vesta Protective Ointment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars