FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Aloe Vesta 2 n 1 Perineal Skin Cleanser

By ConvaTec
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
Check out the customer feedback on this product, manufactured by ConvaTec. Our customer feedback pages are a great place to browse through other customer's product reviews, ratings, and additional input. It only takes a few minutes to place an order with VitalityMedical.com. Don't wait - click below to view our selection and submit your order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Use daily for cleansing and care of spouse. Good product and pleasing odor.
Have been using body wash for a while and decided to try perineal skin cleanser. Have found it to be effective for cleansing and control of odors. Frequent use does not cause irritation. It soothes the skin and is easy to use.
Product Rating
Review by Kblaiseb / (Posted on 9/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Denham Springs, LA
Great product
Great product. I use it daily on my husband.
Product Rating
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 8/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
We find this product more satisfactory than using pre-moistened wipes.
Product Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 6/3/2014)
0
  |  
0
Glad to have found this product, will highly reccomend to others
Husband is bed bound and must be toileted on a disposable pad. This product does a great job cleansing his fragile skin. Has a fresh fragrance, and odor neutralizing effect, no rinse properties, and very gentile.
Product Rating
Review by Cate / (Posted on 3/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Batavia, OH
Excellent product
This perineal skin cleanser is gentle yet very effective in cleaning up fecal matter and urine and in eliminating odor. I use the pump spray.
Product Rating
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 2/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very pleased with product
Very pleased with this product. Very gentle on skin and takes care of odor.
Product Rating
Review by Kendra / (Posted on 11/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
love the clean fragrance of.this product,will definitely order more.
This is my favorite perineal wash.I take care of a family member who is incontinent. This product leaves them smelling great,not even a hint of urine smell like other perineal products I have used.
Product Rating
Review by Juanita / (Posted on 9/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Johnstown, PA
Good product
The spray works well, good fragrance, and the order came quick. Everything is good!!
Product Rating
Review by MelissaVA / (Posted on 7/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
excellent and no resulting itch
Far better than so-called cleansing wipes
Product Rating
Review by jiggersing / (Posted on 7/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product and a terrific price & super fast shipping
This is a wonderful product that is MUCH less expensive than what the nursing home charges. My order arrived in TWO days!! Excellent service.
Product Rating
Review by livesimply / (Posted on 6/3/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Vesta 2 n 1 Perineal Skin Cleanser

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars