FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Aloe Vesta 2 n 1 Body wash and Shampoo

By ConvaTec
Product Rating
26 Review(s)
By offering customer feedback on our supplies, such as Aloe Vesta 2 n 1 Body wash and Shampoo, customers can make the best purchasing decisions for their medical needs. Leaving customer feedback and reviews has never been easier - by simply visiting our Incontinence or ConvaTec page, you can leave your thoughts and recommendations about any given product! Placing an order with us is ridiculously simple. Scroll down to view our medical supplies inventory and to place your order!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Product
Ordered this to use for my husband who is a recent amputee and can only have bed baths right now until his wound heals. The body wash smells great, leaves his skin feeling soft and healthy. It also rinses easily which is important as his skin is sensitive.
Product Rating
Review by Gloria Myers / (Posted on 1/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
Top notch no rinse soap
Great value--top product-- shipping is instant, Couldn't be better.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 9/25/2015)
0
  |  
0
LA, CA
Effective, easy to use, and affordable. Use on a daily basis.
Use product for my spouse who has end-stage dementia. As she is incontinent of bowel and bladder, his product helps assist in her cleaning and refreshing perineal and other areas as needed. Been using this for over four years and have found the 4L size (4 ordered at a time) fits our needs and is affordable. the physical Therapist (through Home Health during 2010 for 4 months) used it and recommended its use. Have been using since then. Excellent product!
Product Rating
Review by Kenneth / (Posted on 8/21/2015)
1
  |  
0
Denham Springs, LA
There is none better.
We have been using this since my husband was given some to take home when he had Therapy a few years ago. Use it ever day and we order it by the 4 liter. I came on today to make sure that it was still available. Even though it has the free shipping now, I won't be ordering as I would have to order 2 liters to have it shipped free and since we ordered not too long ago, we have no place to store it. But for anyone looking for a very good product from a good on line company then this is it.
Product Rating
Review by HoneyBun / (Posted on 1/16/2015)
1
  |  
0
Good product!!
...used this while in hospital and now I use it at home....
Product Rating
Review by Walt / (Posted on 8/1/2014)
1
  |  
0
Great product
I got started using this while in the hospital after 6 surgeries and when you don't feel good nothing feels better than a good bath or shower. I started using this and found that my hair smelled and felt great and many of my skin and scalp issues started going away so I ordered 4 liters of it so I never run out.
Product Rating
Review by CBS12 / (Posted on 7/14/2014)
1
  |  
0
Scheller, IL
2 in one body wash.
I use this product to bathe my handicapped son. Keeps his skin in good condition. Also completely controls body odor. Good stuff!!!
Product Rating
Review by Fay / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
1
  |  
0
Excellant Product
This is a wonderful product After bi lateral knee joint surgery, I used this product for showering and fell in love with the clean feeling and skin protection it offers. May purchase for camping!
Product Rating
Review by Georgia / (Posted on 2/2/2014)
1
  |  
0
great product
have used it for years
Product Rating
Review by john / (Posted on 11/7/2013)
1
  |  
0
Strawn, TX
Excellent product for sensitive and easily irritated skin.
Several years ago I was hospitalized, and this was the product the hospital gave to bedridden patients. It is a spectacular, non-stripping cleanser for sensitive skin. Also great for sensitive scalps as a shampoo.
Product Rating
Review by pauline / (Posted on 10/27/2013)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Vesta 2 n 1 Body wash and Shampoo

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars