FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Sween Moisturizing Body Cream

By Coloplast
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
By looking through the customer feedback, you can easily conclude if Sween Moisturizing Body Cream will complement your medical needs. Having trouble finding our customer feedback and reviews page? Simply scroll down past the product information to find an extensive list of customer reviews and ratings on a particular product. Placing an order with us is ridiculously simple. Scroll down to view our medical supplies inventory and to place your order!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Best all purpose cream ever!
Started using sween cream years ago for adult heat rash. Have been using it ever since for rashes, dry skin, etc. Great product at a reasonable price.
Product Rating
Review by Pussyfoot / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
In hospital - requested lotion.
After requesting lotion from my nurse, she handed me a tube of Sween 24 "Once a Day Mositurizing Body Cream.....after that it was over! No other lotion (that I've tried) can match this stuff. Even after washing my hands, I didn't have reapply additional lotion. Consistent hand washing leaves hands, dry, cracked, and looking like they need reviving!....it works beautifully on your feet as well. Try this stuff, once you do, you'll never go back! I was looking in CVS, Walgreen, and other stores...now, I know why, I can find it...NOT SOLD IN STORES
Product Rating
Review by C.J. Rich / (Posted on 12/4/2014)
0
  |  
0
sween cream is the first cream that my family member I take care of did not conplain that it burned his bottom!
Wonderful product for skin irritations and dryness.also good for people who are incontinent, it leaves their bottoms feeling comfortable with no burning even in the most sensitive areas.
Product Rating
Review by Juanita / (Posted on 9/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Johnstown, PA
Great anti-wrinkle cream
Learned about this cream when my wife was in her final days. Hospice recommended it for anti-bed sores. Discovered that when I applied it to her, I also lost the cracks in my hands. Eight months after she a passed and I begin to get vain again, I tried it on my face to get rid of the lines, and it really worked. Got rid of the wrinkles, also. Have used it ever since.
Product Rating
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 7/16/2013)
1
  |  
0
arrived in good time will order again when needed
5 stars fro delevery
Product Rating
Review by winkeydink / (Posted on 11/16/2011)
0
  |  
0
Excellent!
My husband uses this cream daily for his very dry skin. It works!
Product Rating
Review by Liz / (Posted on 11/13/2011)
0
  |  
0
Product for almost all your needs
I apply this product on minor skin problems I have. For minor burns I put some of it so that the skin will not swell. I put it on shallow lacerations. I put it on callouses. I even put it after I shave! A great way to moisturize the skin. Smells organic.
Product Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
0
  |  
0
The Sween Cream that I Use to Treat Callouses
This product has been recommended to me by my friend. I found it effective when used in treating my callouses. It made the callouses less sore and the redness was lessened. Today, I still keep this product in my medicine box in case of any skin irritations that needs treatment and remedy. This is the lowest price that I found on the web. Thanks Vitality Medical.
Product Rating
Review by Teresa Burrell / (Posted on 4/7/2011)
0
  |  
0
Sween Cream is the best!
My mother, a 93 year old (17 year colonostomy patient) was given Sween Cream by an ostomy nurse many years ago. She finally told me that it was the only product that ever helped her, so I got on line and found the company on the internet. I placed my order, and she received it in just two days. Thank you, Vitality Medical for your quick service and wonderful product!
Product Rating
Review by bobbielou / (Posted on 4/2/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sween Moisturizing Body Cream

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars