FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Coloplast Hex-On Odor Eliminator

By Coloplast
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
To gain more information on Coloplast Hex-On Odor Eliminator, you can read real and honest customer feedback to help make a purchasing decision. Our particular products can be reviewed and assigned consumer ratings beneath our customer feedback section. If you're ready to place your order, simply click below to get started. Don't wait - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your products!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Oder begone
Works very well smells are gone instantly.
Product Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 10/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Newark, NJ
Smells Good
Great odor illiminator...
Product Rating
Review by sjz / (Posted on 3/25/2014)
0
  |  
0
Richmond Heights, OH
GREAT STUFF!!
Great product, great price, excellent results!!
Product Rating
Review by SJZ / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Best Odor Killer ever
Best ever! I liked the lemon scent tbest - used that in the hospital - but fresh linen is acceptable, and both versions really do the job.
Product Rating
Review by Sally / (Posted on 12/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
It works to REMOVE odors not cover them up.
I was introduced to this product while in hospital for heart surgery. Brought the partial bottle home, checked the manufacturer and found where to purchase on-line. It is by far the best product I have ever used. It is not an air freshner it is definitely an odor remover ...... IT WORKS for cooking odors wonderfully.
Product Rating
Review by Junebug / (Posted on 6/21/2013)
0
  |  
0
great odor remover
great odor remover but some of the pumps stick in the down position
Product Rating
Review by paul / (Posted on 4/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
needed purchase
I am assuming it works. I am unable to smell anything which is why I had to purchase this. Hopefully it works.
Product Rating
Review by suellen / (Posted on 4/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
5 stars
excellent product
Product Rating
Review by gail / (Posted on 2/27/2012)
0
  |  
0
satisfied customer
it is the one product that really gets rid of the odor and is actually pleasnt too! TheIt leaves a clean smell that is like nothing Ive used before!
Product Rating
Review by Laurie / (Posted on 11/12/2011)
1
  |  
0
Coloplast Hex on Odor
I have found this product to be very helpful.
Product Rating
Review by JUD114 / (Posted on 5/26/2011)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coloplast Hex-On Odor Eliminator

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars