Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Baza Cream Antifungal Moisture Barrier

By Coloplast
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To learn more about this product, peruse the Baza Cream Antifungal Moisture Barrier reviews that customers have made. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. Why wait to place your order? Click below to view our enormous product selection and receive your medical supplies in no time at all.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

solution to chronic, discomfort and skin breakdown
This cream has been instrumental in clearing up a nasty skin condition due to wetness and subsequent fungal issues. Continued use has maintained this area fungal free. A great source of relief for what had been a chronic problem and a source of great discomfort.
Product Rating
Review by Patricia Bentley / (Posted on 6/2/2016)
0
  |  
0
excellent plus
this cream is amazing it healed my husbands rash within a day or 2 at the most
I will highly recommend this to anyone.
Product Rating
Review by susie / (Posted on 8/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Baza Cream Antifungal Moisture Barrier
This is a really good cream,I first used it in the Hospital when I was there over 4 years ago and have used it ever since.Thank you for sending so fast will definitely buy again..
Product Rating
Review by Countrigirl / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good over the counter product
So far this product has helped me where others have failed. The cream seems to form a moisture barrier that allows the Miconazole Nitrate to work to clear up the fungal infection without the use of powders. This was very helpful to me and the "dust level" in my room and house.
Product Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 6/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
good stuff
used for two days and skins is feeling better allready
Product Rating
Review by highmtnvly / (Posted on 3/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
good stuff
used for two days and skin allready feals better Review by highmtnvly / (Posted on 3/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
fantastic product
I can't say enough good about this product. It is fantastic!
Product Rating
Review by granalice / (Posted on 10/11/2011)
1
  |  
0
It works!
I've been using Baza cream as a preventative barrier under my wafer (ileostomy) for nearly 7 years now, and I haven't had any fungal problems since. It's non-greasy and easy to apply and rub in.
Product Rating
Review by drsnickers / (Posted on 5/31/2011)
1
  |  
0
So soothing!!
I got to have fungal infection on my skin and it was pretty painful. I have tried several different kinds of cream and I will stick to this one because it worked the best for me. I like everything about it. Texture, scent and etc. So soothing and mild.
Product Rating
Review by Duvekot / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
1
  |  
0
Baza Cream Review
Great to prevent fungal infections on patients that are in bed.
Product Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 3/2/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Baza Cream Antifungal Moisture Barrier

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars