FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Coban Tape Self Adherent Wrap

By 3M
Product Rating
63 Review(s)
To see customer assessments for Coban Tape Self Adherent Wrap, check out the customer ratings. It's not enough to simply offer consumers like you a vast majority of medical products; at Vitality Medical, we're also interested in hearing directly from consumers in the form of product reviews, ratings, and feedback. Ready to place your order? Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 63

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
PATIENTS LOVE IT
I decided to order the coban wrap because the paper tape sometimes left a residue on the patients arm that only alchol wipes can remove. I will definitely reorder this product from Vitality Medical
Product Rating
Review by PHLEBOTOMY CHICK / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Hold
Happy to see that Coban will hold up to many types of daily wear and tear, daily activities and still manages to keep its hold.
Product Rating
Review by ljk / (Posted on 7/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Amazing product
Easy to wrap my missing appendage to protect from bumps while doing construction. Offer cushioning and the added pressure decreases pain. Performs far better than I ever imagined
Product Rating
Review by Old Man / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Happy customer
Product works great and as advertised. Sticks to itself, not to skin. Good wrap for diabetic wound care on toes.
Product Rating
Review by CKdelaware / (Posted on 11/1/2013)
1
  |  
0
excellent product /excellent service
thanks for the great service
Product Rating
Review by boobooarm / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Best choice
Good price, highly functional, arrived quickly.
Product Rating
Review by DrlMedic / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Loved it
This product was very nice and was shipped in a very timely matter thank you so much I will order again
Product Rating
Review by Pam / (Posted on 9/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
The ONLY solution to wound care for the elderly
My 92 year old stepfather must take two doses of Plavix blood thinner a day, as he is allergic to aspirin. He's also quite active and manages to tear his paper-thin skin frequently. Traditional bandages and even paper tape peel away the healing skin and start the gusher of blood again. We discovered Coban, used with the new non-stick and non-shedding gauze-like bandage. He loves Coban and needs it frequently, so I was delighted to find Vitality Medical's site, where I could easily order multiple rolls in different sizes for a fraction of the cost at the drugstore. I've even used Coban to repair a tear on the armrest of my leather computer chair!
Product Rating
Review by dtapp / (Posted on 8/6/2013)
3
  |  
0
Coban Wrap
Excellent product, very fast service. I enjoy doing business with Vitality.
Product Rating
Review by DeeDee / (Posted on 7/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Bat grips
I use the tape for grips on my softball bats. I play a lot of softball, the tape feels great and looks good too. Lots of colors to choose from!
Product Rating
Review by BRIANDUCKFAN / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coban Tape Self Adherent Wrap

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars