FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Urinals Durable Lightweight Plastic

By Carex
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Customer feedback for Urinals Durable Lightweight Plastic will help you determine if it's right for your medical needs. Our customer service sections are a great way for consumers to leave feedback, reviews, and ratings on any of our products, no matter how large or small. Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is uncomplicated and effortless. Look through our selection below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Some People Need To Get A Grip!
I hate to call people out, but some of the reasons people give for leaving a bad review are ridiculous. The fact is with this product, the lid closes and snaps in place better than most, if not all of the urinals that I have used. I'm so sorry, was the lid missing? Just go online or call VM. I'm sure they will send you a new one, and I'll bet they won't even make you send back the original one!

Overall, this urinal is strong, and the opening is smooth and large enough for most individuals.
Product Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
0
  |  
0
Just OK
This is fine except the opening on top could have a greater diameter.
Product Rating
Review by none / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
TERRIBLE , CHEAPLY CONSTRUCTED URINALS
BASICALLY WORTHLESS .... SNAP ON LIDS WOULD NOT CLOSE SECURELY ....
I REQUESTED A REFUND .... STAY AWAY FROM THIS INFERIOR PRODUCT ......
Product Rating
Review by JIM / (Posted on 7/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Received very Fast service.
I received ordered product in a matter of days insted of weeks.
Product Rating
Review by John1 / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
0
  |  
0
Couldn't use product
Bottle was not very steady when sitting on tabletop. I was afraid contents would spill easily. Product would probably work o.k. if hanging on bed rail.
Product Rating
Review by Marshall / (Posted on 9/27/2012)
0
  |  
0
I don't like this product
this was shown with a lid on it but it arrived with no lid. So you have to order a lid separately it appears, which I have not gotten around to. Consequently I never use this product and think VM used deceptive advertising practices. I really give it 0 stars
Product Rating
Review by Plastic urinal: female / (Posted on 9/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great convenience!
I got my dad this. At first he felt reluctant to use it though, he soon realized the situation when we cannot be around him. He can't get out of his bed on his own but still sometimes has to go to toilet during night. It's offering great convenience both for us and him. Durable, stainless and washable. Also light weighted. Would recommend anyone who needs urinal to buy this.
Product Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
0
  |  
0
The Trusted Plastic Urinal in Our Clinic
I work in a maternity clinic and usually, our pregnant patients require bed rest. This Plastic urinal is the one we use because the shape of mouth of the urinal fits perfectly for the use of women. Thus, urine spillage seldom occurs. Up to now, this urinal is the one we use because it gained our trust in the clinic.
Product Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/6/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Urinals Durable Lightweight Plastic

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars