FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Modudose Unit Dose Saline

By CardinalHealth
Product Rating
12 Review(s)
To see what other people think of this product, check out the Modudose Unit Dose Saline reviews. At Vitality Medical, we look forward to hearing from our consumers, specifically concerning product reviews and ratings, which can be written beneath our customer feedback section. Simply scroll down to view our product listings and place an order using our no-hassle checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Satisfied
i am very thankful I found this website that sells my husband contact solution for a great price. I received my order promptly with no issues at all. I plan to share this website with my Husbands eye Dr's office. Thanks so much
Product Rating
Review by Sandra Corke / (Posted on 11/4/2015)
0
  |  
0
Boynton , FL
Excellent product
Excellent product and very timely delivery. Would recommend it to others.
Product Rating
Review by Diana H / (Posted on 5/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Love THIS product!
I need these for many applications-so versatile! Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Ann Boleyn / (Posted on 4/23/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great service!
Fast shipping, product exactly as described, will definitely order from again!
Product Rating
Review by Judes / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Perfect experience as usual!
As advertised, fast shipping, always satisfied with this product and retailer
Product Rating
Review by Ray / (Posted on 2/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
I have sclera lens that require you to put saline in them before you put them in your eye. I tried to get this type of saline from the medical supply store and they wanted twice the price. I ordered these and they are exactly what I need. Excellent product with quick delivery.
Product Rating
Review by Boolee / (Posted on 7/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Just what we needed!
I use a prescribed nasal nebulizer for my sinuses and the company we received the medication from stopped carrying these little individual single use capsules to go with it. I was so happy to find it from you! Thank you, and thank you for the great service!
Product Rating
Review by Happy customer / (Posted on 1/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
recent purchase
product is as advertised.
Product Rating
Review by brett / (Posted on 7/31/2012)
0
  |  
0
So safe, practical and comfortable capsules
Very easy to use. Size and volume of the capsules are perfect for use in inhalers. Moreover it is almost impossible to contaminate the solution.
In travel, you can bring them into the bag inahalador because the size and shape of the capsules is very appropriate.
Product Rating
Review by jchambilla / (Posted on 6/6/2012)
0
  |  
0
Convenient, Safe and Comfortable Capsules
Very easy to use. Size and volume of the capsules are perfect for use in inhalers. Moreover it is almost impossible to contaminate the solution.
In travel, you can bring them into the bag inahalador because the size and shape of the capsules is very appropriate.
Product Rating
Review by jchambilla / (Posted on 6/6/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Modudose Unit Dose Saline

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars