FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - CareFusion AirLife Cushion Nasal Adult Cannula

By CardinalHealth
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To make a better purchasing assessment, head over to the ratings on CareFusion AirLife Cushion Nasal Adult Cannula to learn more about it. You can find CardinalHealth items by taking a quick look in our Respiratory Therapy section and customer feedback section! It's never been easier to order the medical supplies that you need - simply click on a product to get started with your order.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

The Best
Great cannula , now if I can just get rest of order.
Product Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Cave City, AR
Very comfortable
If it wasn't for this product being so comfortable, I would not be able to do 24/7 oxygen.
Product Rating
Review by Happy in CA / (Posted on 8/31/2012)
0
  |  
0
I'd definitely would order this again
This was my 1st time ordering and I'm happy to say the service was excellent along with the product. The product is easy and comfortable to use.
Product Rating
Review by Sam / (Posted on 3/6/2012)
0
  |  
0
I'd definitely order this product again.
This was my 1st time ordering and I'm happy to say the service was excellent along with the product. The product is easy and comfortable to use.
Product Rating
Review by Sam / (Posted on 3/6/2012)
0
  |  
0
Beware, these are NOT Cardinal Health!
Vitality ships a different product, Care Fusion Air Life, which are NOT as comfortable as cannulas carrying the Cardinal Health label, then they charge a 20% restocking fee and you pay shipping to return. Bad deal. Beware!! I couldn't stand the discomfort after three hours use and had to replace. I'll never buy here again.
Product Rating
Review by Rapper450 / (Posted on 11/29/2011)
1
  |  
0
These are not Cardinal Health
I orderered Cardinal Health item #002600 as shown on the web site and received, sooner than I expected and very promptily I might add, Care Fusion #002600. They are not as comfortable, soft, and pliable, as Cardinal Health cannulas. After three hours of wearing the Care Fusion I had to go back to a Hudson cannula because the Care Fusion was so uncomfortble. Vitatlity will not modify their refund policy which includes a 20% fee, which I felt they should do because they mislabelled or falsly advertised the product. I will not do further business with this firm.
Product Rating
Review by unhappy in Minnesota / (Posted on 11/17/2011)
1
  |  
0
EgNJmYVWWrmzOWiJJ
At last, somoene comes up with the "right" answer!
Product Rating
Review by Idalia / (Posted on 9/7/2011)
0
  |  
0
This product is comparing a ride in the most expensive car made to the salter brand and riding in a Voleswagon
Love, love the product I have been on oxygen for eleven years. My oxygen company use to supply these cannula and then stopped. Now I have to purchase them out of my own pocket. They are the most comfortable to wear, trust me.
Product Rating
Review by Maddie / (Posted on 8/20/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CareFusion AirLife Cushion Nasal Adult Cannula

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars