FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Calmoseptine Ointment

By Calmoseptine
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
Discover what customers think about Calmoseptine Ointment by perusing its reviews. Customer feedback, ratings, and reviews are part of what helps us here at Vitality Medical provide a more error-free business model to serve you - the customer - first and foremost! Are you ready to place your order? Our checkout process is simple and streamlined to reduce hassle - simply scroll down to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A Miracle Worker
Keeps my husband from getting pressure sores from spending most of his time bed bound. Arrived as promised...have put on automatic shipping to be sure to have on hand at all times. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by LizE / (Posted on 5/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
Thick. Great barrier. Medicinal.
This cream cleared my mother's skin quickly. The medicinal smell isn't too strong. The only thing I don't like is the pink color. Works great.
Product Rating
Review by Rev / (Posted on 6/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
It is great
My doctor gave me samples to clear up yeast on my chest. I have been using this ever since that first sample. I think calmoseptine is the best on the market. I plan on buying more. Thank you so much.
Product Rating
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 5/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
Love this cream--my husband is bed fast and this helps keep the sores from forming
Product Rating
Review by Sister Sue / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
outstanding barrier cream to preclude rashes
Works like a charm
Product Rating
Review by jan / (Posted on 3/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Miracle Barrier Cream!
I use this cream all the time. It works great in sweat spots/skin folds, just make sure it is a thin layer. A little goes a long way with this cream, and too thick of a layer works the opposite. Bed bound patients constantly fight against pressure ulcers, the adhesives used to dress those wounds tend to tear up the surrounding skin. A very thin layer with a few minutes for skin to absorb cream and dressing changes are not as harsh on skin. Patient will love you.
Product Rating
Review by Sheila L / (Posted on 2/7/2015)
1
  |  
0
Lansing, IL
Amazing!
Before my husband passed our granddaughter brought this with her on her visit because I could not find anything to ease his bed sores. Not only did it stop the pain but his sores were healed in 3 days. As for me I was battling yeast infection under my breasts and stomach because of my weight and nothing was working I found what was left of my husbands cream and tried it and within minutes no pain and the horrific rash was healed in 2 days. I now use it daily to prevent further outbreaks. Thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Product Rating
Review by Janet / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
1
  |  
0
Great Price
Great price fast shipping! Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Healing Hands Caring Hearts / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very satisfied, this is the one that really works.
This is the best barrier we have ever used. Didn't know anything this effective existed, until the home care nurse advised us. Really makes all the difference in the world, for thin fragile skin. Remarkable on for pressure sores.
Product Rating
Review by Cate / (Posted on 3/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Batavia, OH
Best
This is the BEST cream I have used them all and this is far the best
Product Rating
Review by Flo / (Posted on 3/7/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calmoseptine Ointment

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars