FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Ca Rezz Antibacterial Skin Cream Antimicrobial

By FNC Medical
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To establish the critiques on Ca Rezz Antibacterial Skin Cream Antimicrobial, check out the customer ratings on it. We encourage consumers like you to take advantage of our customer feedback sections by writing reviews and ratings on products that you've recently used or have used in the past. It's never been easier to order the medical supplies that you need - simply click on a product to get started with your order.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Super Cream
I love this cream & use it on my face daily to help prevent any adult acne & for nurturing my aging dry skin. The smell is awesome too. I never thought I'd end up ordering a medical type cream for my face, throat & hands, But the Olay girl has become a Ca Rezz lady in my golden years. Even if you use a facial cream or lotion, ad this first to feed & protect your skin. Soft feminine smell.
Product Rating
Review by Becca / (Posted on 6/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
Sandusky, OH
WORKS VERY WELL
MY MOM HAD PRESSURE SORES ON HER LEGS THAT HEALED.THE AREA WOULD NOT STOP ITCHING HER.IT WAS DRIVING HER CRAZY.I TRIED ALL KINDS OF CREAMS ,PRESCRIPIONS AND OTC.NOTHING SEEM TO LAST LONG.THIS LAST AT LEAST 5 HOURS AND THE SMELL IS GREAT.THANK YOU
Product Rating
Review by JO / (Posted on 9/10/2013)
2
  |  
0
grat product
i like this product to keepme smelling fresh
Product Rating
Review by paula / (Posted on 7/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
good
have used this product for years...and use it for many other types of rash, hand cream, foot cream and used for rash from a recent case of shingles rash and my face.
Product Rating
Review by none / (Posted on 5/22/2013)
2
  |  
0
4 stars
very good
Product Rating
Review by merle / (Posted on 5/11/2012)
0
  |  
0
Like Ca Rezz Cream very much.
I have used Ca Rezz cream for years. It keeps my skin healthy. From my face
to my bottom to my feet it has continued to keep my skin soft. I have tried other less expensive creams but always come back to Ca Rezz. The aloe vera and antimicrobial barrier, vitamins A,D,E protect and keep my skin healthy.
antimicrobial barrier
Product Rating
Review by SING / (Posted on 2/28/2012)
3
  |  
0
it is not what i wanted i like the other one ca-rezz with olovera and v-e the one i received does not have it
i did not like the one i recieved so i there you go if you want to call me at 213 351-8916 thanks
Product Rating
Review by maria / (Posted on 1/17/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
This is the best moisturizing cream I have ever used!
Product Rating
Review by Kitchenlady / (Posted on 1/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
My Favorite Anti-microbial Cream
This is my favorite anti-microbial cream because it has many uses. I can use it for any skin irritations. I even use it for the diaper rash of my baby. I also find it to be effective because I can observe that the treated skin rashes gets better and does not worsen.
Product Rating
Review by Lucy / (Posted on 4/6/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ca Rezz Antibacterial Skin Cream Antimicrobial

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars