FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Leukotape P Sports Tape

By Jobst
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
We extend an area for customer feedback, so that you can leave an assessment or read what others think about Leukotape P Sports Tape. At Vitality Medical, we look forward to hearing from our consumers, specifically concerning product reviews and ratings, which can be written beneath our customer feedback section. The sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your products. Click below to view our inventory and get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for plantar fasciitis; very fast shipping!!
I'm glad I tried this tape; it really helped. I saw how to do the foot taping on Youtube, and this tape works really well.
Product Rating
Review by Shirl / (Posted on 2/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great
Great product! Received quickly. Use it for weekly foot tapings and it works so well.
Product Rating
Review by Dix / (Posted on 7/18/2014)
0
  |  
0
excellent tough and durable
I use this great tape with hypafix tape to stabilize an unstable kneecap. Thanks for making it durable enough to last.
Product Rating
Review by dealseeker / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
Like nothing I have used beore
My foot guy showed me how to tape my foot to help with the pain of Planta Fasciitis; and this tape stayed on for days - through showers! And it dries off quickly. I love it. Remove it slowly and carefully as it does stick to the skin. Review by moirab / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
excellent
Great product, fast shipping
Product Rating
Review by chad / (Posted on 6/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Very waterproof
I heard that Leukotape was supposed to be very waterproof and now that I've tried it, I agree that it stays on even when wet. I also purchased and used the white tape that goes under it so it doesn't stick to my skin too much and that worked well too, I'm happy with the product... I actually had a problem with shipping but I was pleased to say that a customer service person finally did contact me with an apology and a small discount for future business. I appreciate that kind of service and will do business with them again.
Product Rating
Review by Sue L / (Posted on 4/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
good product
I originally was given this product along with the white tape that goes under it (on the skin) from a physical therapist. I only use it once or twice a year when having trouble with ankle or knee. I was thrilled to see I could buy it online. It's the same good quality.
Product Rating
Review by dietingdoris / (Posted on 3/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
GREAT PRODUCT
I use Leukotape P and Cover Roll Stretch for planter fasciitis. My physical therapist turned me on to this tape and I have used it ever since. I tape my heal and arch daily and this product is the best that I have found for my foot pain.
Product Rating
Review by Robi / (Posted on 4/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
GREAT PRODUCT
I use this tape for planter fasciitis, my physical therapist turned me onto this product. It is GREAT for my heal and arch pain. I use this tape and the COver Roll almost daily and have had success with it. Make sure to purchase the Cover Roll Stretch with this tape or it will literally rip you skin off.
Product Rating
Review by sdrobi21 / (Posted on 4/18/2012)
1
  |  
0
supurb service
Best price I could find on any medical supply site. recieved it alot faster than anticipated
Product Rating
Review by greatness / (Posted on 4/17/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leukotape P Sports Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars