FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Cover-Roll Stretch Tape

By Jobst
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
By reviewing customer feedback, you can easily determine if Cover-Roll Stretch Tape will meet your medical needs. Your product reviews and customer service ratings are indispensable to the success of our company, so please feel free to visit our customer feedback page and leave your thoughts! If you're ready to place your order, simply click below to get started. Don't wait - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your products!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Tape with excellent functionality
I use the 4-inch wide tape for securing large ABD pads to my thigh. The tape adheres well, has enough stretch to hold well during normal activities like doing chores, walking, or climbing stairs, and even holds well when it gets wet. The 4-inch width is a little tricky to apply and takes some practice. Long pieces of tape tend to curl as the backing paper is pulled off, and if two adhesive surfaces come into contact it's game over. Throw that piece away and start again. It is easier to use shorter lengths that curl less and are easier to manage. In spite of the good holding power removal is not difficult. I like this product.
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 7/28/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Very nice product, super fast delivery.
Product Rating
Review by sandy / (Posted on 1/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product that I have been using for the last 7 years.
An excellent product that I have used for many years. It holds up very well for what I use it for. I run marathons and 1/2 marathons and need the cover roll stretch tape to be the base for taping my ankle. Has been great.
Product Rating
Review by mike / (Posted on 8/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
poor
I ordered this tape in June and I have still not received it, so, no, I am not pleased with your service.
Product Rating
Review by tape / (Posted on 7/6/2012)
0
  |  
1
As good as Hypafix
This is a good cloth tape. It stretches well and sticks well even if it got wet.
Product Rating
Review by sn-447 / (Posted on 5/11/2012)
0
  |  
0
San Jose, CA
Great
This compression bandage worked just as I hoped It woul. It adhered to my skin to keep my gel strips in place post sugery and did not aggravate my skin! After many attempts to find what I needed I finally found the right product.
Product Rating
Review by Satisfie / (Posted on 8/15/2011)
0
  |  
0
Roseville, MI
Easy to Use Cover Roll Stretch Nonwoven Compression Bandage
It is a non-woven compression bandage that consists of soft, stretchable and non-woven polyester substance that is capable of becoming accustomed to body contours. This is a polyacrylate adhesive that holds back the dressing when a patient is bathing or is susceptible to moisture. I like this product, because it can be applied easily and can be removed without much hassle.
Product Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/28/2011)
0
  |  
0
Great products
This is a terrific product and I have used it for years. Vitality Medical is an excellent place to purchase it; they're prices are good and it's always quick delivery!
Product Rating
Review by OrioleMo / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0
The bandage that helps you breathe
This bandage is not producing heat. Even when wrapped around a body part it still encourages air to go through. I can say the material being used in this product is of superb quality. No member of our family who used it complained of skin irritation or rashes.
Product Rating
Review by Paul Mark / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
0
  |  
0
Stretch Nonwoven Compression Bandage Review
BSN Jobst Cover Roll Stretch Nonwoven Compression Bandage is excellent for areas requiring flexibility because the bandage doesn't constrain movement. Adheres with a slight amount of compression for covering a dressing in one application. Air and exudates permeable.
Product Rating
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 3/21/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cover-Roll Stretch Tape

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars