FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - BioStim PigTail Electrodes

If you want to see what customers think about BioStim PigTail Electrodes, go to the customer reviews to read what consumers have to say. Your opinion is critical to Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to take advantage of our customer feedback section where you can leave product reviews and customer service ratings. It's never been easier to order the medical supplies that you need - simply click on a product to get started with your order.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Great
Great price, service.
Product Rating
Review by Cynthia Shea / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Springfield, MA
Biostim pigtail electrodes
Product works well with Biostim electrotherapy machine, last approximately 1 month depending on daily use.
Product Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 8/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
Holdon very well.
I'm new to these pigtails but they work great. I have to use the e-stim unit 3 times a day and can get 2-3 weeks use out of the pigtail electros.
Product Rating
Review by Louie / (Posted on 7/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
very satisfied with product, delivery, and most of all, the price.
Checked prices all over, yours was best. It arrived in a speedy mannor, and worked well. Thank you very much
Product Rating
Review by glo / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Incredible Service and Product
Having used other brands, Bio-Stim self-adhering electrodes are far and away the best that I've every tried. They last considerably longer than the other other brands are a truly superior product.

The customer service at Vitality was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Definitely a class act in every respect.

.
Product Rating
Review by Neil C Denver / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Love these electrodes
I have used these since 2005. They stick on very well along my back. When I remove them, I put a little cool water (using my finger) on them before I place them back on the film. I'd highly recommend this brand/model. This is a great price. My local durable medical supplier sells these for $30+ for two. Great price at this website!
Product Rating
Review by Shelly / (Posted on 4/11/2012)
0
  |  
0
Quality
The prewired pigtails have great adhesive, easy to use and are fairly long lasting. I have purchased before and will do so again.
Product Rating
Review by elec / (Posted on 3/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
Satisfied!
Firstly, I like the price you offer here. If I remember well, it was more expensive at drug stores. I was lucky to buy it here. Also, though I have pretty sensitive skin, it never irritates my skin. I am totally fine with it. Feel lucky. Thanks to fast delivery!
Product Rating
Review by Pablo / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BioStim PigTail Electrodes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars