FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Becks Classic Twill Reusable Underpads

By Becks Classic
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To see customer assessments for Becks Classic Twill Reusable Underpads , check out the customer ratings. Your feedback is very important to us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we've added a specific reviews and rating section for each product where you can leave your thoughts on any particular product. Already know what you're ordering? Simply scroll below to view our selection and order your product now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

very happy with product
I am using these pads for two small dogs who are not completely housebroken. I probably could have purchased the smaller size, but am happy that I did not, since I would have to lay more down on the floor. My only (slight) complaint is that the urine does not soak in very quickly, so I picked one up to put it in the washer and urine dripped on my floor! So now I wait to make sure the urine has soaked in before moving them or picking them up. These pads are super easy to wash and dry and have performed flawlessly for me. I do wash them after each use, but I could probably leave them down on the floor longer.
Product Rating
Review by Andrea Marsden / (Posted on 11/23/2015)
0
  |  
0
Seattle, WA
Great Product
I use these for potty traing my dog. This product is awesome. They was up nicely and they do not leak. There is nothing worse then that urine smell. I also plan on using these when my pets get older and cannot control their bladder.
I also use them for slobber pads. The dog I adopted had to have all his teeth pull except the 4 large canine teeth. He love chewing on toys and tearing toys apart on my lap. These pads help with the yuck factor and keep his slobber off of me and my furniture. Way better than disposable pet potty pads and more affordable in the long run.295
Product Rating
Review by Awesome universal pads / (Posted on 1/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Stays wet
I bought these for my 2 French bulldog puppies....they are super thin and stay wet for a whole day after pup uses. So really after one use they must be taken replaced.

.
Product Rating
Review by Cyndi / (Posted on 12/23/2014)
0
  |  
0
Reusable Twill Pads
Quality Pads holds up even after many washings.
Product Rating
Review by lisapr / (Posted on 6/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
a very good product
We are pleased with the product that we ordered.
Product Rating
Review by tj / (Posted on 9/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great Deal - Made is USA
for the price, I was expecting much less - a great surprise, I paid twice as much for a lower cost big box store version, only to have the plastic smell prevent us from using! What a different story this was - nice product, washes well, no smell - works, and made in USA. I will purchase more, and not worry about wearing them out in the washer - a great deal.
Product Rating
Review by Professor A / (Posted on 9/3/2013)
1
  |  
0
A solid 5 rating on short use time.
So far so good. 2 weeks of continuous use with regular washings. Does the job and is holding up well. Will probably order more. RMK
Product Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 1/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great for the Puppy Pen
I am using this product to line a good artea of my puppy pen. With ten pups all trying tro eat and shred the newspaper, I did not feel as safe as I do using the washable chux pads. They may try to bite at them, b ut no tearing and swallowing little pieces. They wash great and have already held up to frequent washings, getting softer with each one.
Product Rating
Review by erat / (Posted on 12/27/2012)
1
  |  
0
Excellent product and very quick delivery
My son and daughter-in-law use these pads in their x-pens for there 4 Maltese and 1 Yorkie. We recently bought a treeing fiest puppy and were have a difficult time in his X-pen using disposable training pads. The x-pen sits atop a double ply of tarp. They gave me one of their pads to try I tried it and ordered 6 of them for myself. Our puppy is 4 1/2 months old and already lifts his leg to pee, so we arranged three pads across one end of his pen (half in and half out). Now we don't have to worry about having carpet stains and odor. II just the soiled pads in the washer and then the dryer and they are ready to go. This is a quality product and I was thrilled with the outcome!
Product Rating
Review by mama henri / (Posted on 9/13/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Becks Classic Twill Reusable Underpads

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars