FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - BD 1 mL Tuberculin Syringe Without Needle

We extend an area for customer feedback, so that you can leave an assessment or read what others think about BD 1 mL Tuberculin Syringe Without Needle. If you're looking for a BD Becton Dickinson item, look within the {Category} section to learn more about this item, including its reviews and ratings. We understand that you can't always wait to receive your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout and shipping process as straightforward as possible. Click below to view our product listings and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • transparent barrel
  • bold scale markings
  • accurate dosage measurements
  • disposable
  • slip tip or Luer Lok

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Markings wear off
A good product but not ment for reuse. The dose markings on the tube wash off.
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
Great for delivering medication to an infant orally and fits in his g-tube to deliver Meds.
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great prices and shipping was fast!
Exactly what I needed and arrived super fast. Will definitely use this company again and refer to others!
Product Rating
Review by Tawnya / (Posted on 3/6/2015)
0
  |  
0
Money well spent
Good product and vendor service excellent
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 2/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
Perfect for oral meds - FAST shipping
These do the job nicely for measuring and delivering liquids for me, and the small size will also be very convenient for oral dosing our cats, as needed.

Can't beat the prices, shipped free - - and shipping was FAST, as in: "Bought 'em two days ago and they're here!"

Product Rating
Review by OregonGirl / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Outstanding
I've been looking for a source to meet my needs for quite some time.
I found it!
I recommend them highly!
Thank you Vitality!
Product Rating
Review by PaulB / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Syringe
This syringe is made of a very clear material. Its not cloudy like a lot of plastic syringes. It also has very precise and detailed markings that take the guesswork out of accurate dosing. If you inject oily suspensions in less than 1ml doses, try this needle. Youll love it.
Product Rating
Review by Mr. Crazy Numbers / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent service
Great service representative knew exactly what i requested. Fast efficient service. Will use you again. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Betnie / (Posted on 7/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
excellent!!
These syringes are great for small doses. Was dealing with using luer slip lock syringes before and had a lot of problems with leaks. These syringes totally solved the problem.Highly recommended!
Product Rating
Review by wiktor / (Posted on 6/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Kennerdell, PA
satisfaction
purchased product and received it within days. very satisfied with product and service
Product Rating
Review by ellie / (Posted on 5/26/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BD 1 mL Tuberculin Syringe Without Needle

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars