FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 3mL Syringes with PrecisionGlide Needle & Luer-Lok Tip

Concluding what others think of 3mL Syringes with PrecisionGlide Needle & Luer-Lok Tip is easy by examining the customer ratings. At Vitality Medical, one of our primary aims is to bring you the best products possible at competitive prices; due to this, we're continually encouraging customers to leave comments, ratings, and reviews in our customer feedback section. If you know what products you'd like to order, simply scroll through our products listings below and place your order with VitalityMedical.com today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Overall Good Experience
Ordered these based on being the best price I found online. There was a little confusion with the website saying no prescription necessary for my state, but the shipment was held up because they didn't have a prescription. I called and cleared it up and said it would be processed within 24 hours. I didn't see anything after 24 hours so I called customer service and they processed immediately. Received my product within a couple days.
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
0
  |  
0
3mL Syringes
Good product, good service, prompt delivery. Would use again.
Product Rating
Review by Eddie / (Posted on 5/23/2016)
0
  |  
0
Exceptional Service.
I have made multiple purchases from Vitality and there is no doubt that the professional services provided to customers are exceptional. The staff is very polite and helpful, not to mention the quality of supplies. I love that items are shipped and labeled discrete. Many thanks for all the help!
Product Rating
Review by A. Rivera / (Posted on 11/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Miami, FL
Excellent
Excellent service, pricing and shipping. Will shop here again
Product Rating
Review by KLE / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
1
  |  
0
Delievery Problems
UPS took it upon themselves to redirect my package from my PO Box to what they thought was my physical address. Although they almost got it right, I've not lived at that address now for the last 14 months. Thankfully I am still acquainted with the person who bought my former home and was able to obtain the package. But how embarrassing, the home owner opened the box of medical supplies without looking to see who it was addressed. They took no responsibility and did not respond to my response to their reponse. Don't use them. You'd think they'd take more care for items requiring a perscription, but instead they blamed the delivery service and me.
Product Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 3/25/2014)
1
  |  
0
AS EXPECTED
product arrived on time n good condition
Product Rating
Review by d__ / (Posted on 3/7/2014)
1
  |  
0
fabulous provider fabulous product
Phenomenal! Wish diabetic needles and syringes weren't so expensive.... found at allegro medical for less than $18.00 for 100 needles with syringes.
Product Rating
Review by mister / (Posted on 2/24/2014)
1
  |  
0
3mL Syringe
These guys are amazing they ship same day order was place T/A was 2day thats fast and well packaged thanks
Product Rating
Review by Theripper212 / (Posted on 2/23/2014)
1
  |  
0
Great first time experience!
Great service and fast shipping..!!
Product Rating
Review by Ckoutlaw / (Posted on 11/16/2013)
1
  |  
0
Great
Got my package in two days. Fast shipping really appreciate it thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Tj / (Posted on 10/21/2013)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3mL Syringes with PrecisionGlide Needle & Luer-Lok Tip

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars