FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Bariatric Bath Chair with Back

By Invacare
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
To conclude if this product is right for you, we offer you honest customer reviews for Bariatric Bath Chair with Back. At Vitality Medical, we make it super simple for you to locate customer reviews: Simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews tab to find what you're looking for! Placing an order online with VitalityMedical.com is never a hassle. Simply look below and click on the link to get started on your order today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect
I ordered this chair & it exceeds my expectations. The height is adjustable, the crossbar underneath provides stability, and yet it is lightweight & easy to move. Also, I chose 3-5 day delivery & it was delivered in 2 days. Easy to put together AND they give you extra legs!!!!! This definitely will last many years, unlike my last shower chair (another brand). Very pleased with the company & product.
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
I would highly recommend this product to others. I am an heavy set gentlemen and i feel safe using it.
Product Rating
Review by Grandpa Joe / (Posted on 11/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
unstable
The chair at its upper height felt unstable with my 400# load, although rated to #550.
Product Rating
Review by bariatric shower chair / (Posted on 7/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great Chair
I ordered this chair based on the reviews. I think this heavy duty chair is the best you can find for the money. It can be used with or without the back. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 11/28/2013)
1
  |  
0
Spokane Valley, WA
Excellent
This is an excellent product, ordering and delivery went smothly. I am very happy I ordered through you.
Product Rating
Review by Angie / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
1
  |  
0
Sturdy bath seat for heavier people
Well made, sturdy bath chair for heavier people. Easy to clean. So easy to put together and no tools needed! For me, I do wish the bath chair had a deeper seat (front to back). The width (side to side) is fine. One with arms on it would be another plus. For quality workmanship and strength, it's great!
Product Rating
Review by Brenda M / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
1
  |  
0
White House, TN
Sturdy bath chair
A really sturdy, well made bath chair for heavier people. Easily cleaned. I do wish the seat was deeper (front to back depth). The width of the seat is fine (side to side). Great quality.
Product Rating
Review by RiverMiss / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
1
  |  
0
White House, TN
More stable than the Invacare Careguard shower chair with back.
I owned a Invacre Careguard shower chair with back for 2 years and 4 months and it had become so unstable that my husband fell off of it as it was tippy. Luckily he did not get seriously hurt. So far, the bariatric chair seems to be more stable, but time will tell. We both use it. I hope it lasts longer than the Careguard shower chair with back.
Product Rating
Review by GO / (Posted on 6/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
bariaric chair
I wouldn't think it would be very sturdy for 500 lb but I liked the chair and the price was really one of the best after all my research. My son who it is for (350 lb) doesn't feel real safe with it but I am going to keep it in case he changes his mind or if I ever need it as the price is good.
Product Rating
Review by Pat / (Posted on 5/11/2012)
0
  |  
0
perfect
This the perfect size and weight for my garden tub. My husband can take it out easily and the fit in the garden tub is great. It is very comfortable and sturdy.
Product Rating
Review by tereza / (Posted on 11/4/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bariatric Bath Chair with Back

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars