FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Bard Wide Reusable Leg Bag Straps

By Bard
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
By reviewing customer feedback, you can easily determine if Bard Wide Reusable Leg Bag Straps will meet your medical needs. At Vitality Medical, we make it super simple for you to locate customer reviews: Simply find the product or brand that you're looking for and scroll down to the ratings and reviews tab to find what you're looking for! At Vitality Medical, we understand that time can be limited when ordering your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout a simple, streamlined process. Look below to get started today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great strap.
I have been using the straps for 5 plus years.
Product Rating
Review by William Treworgy / (Posted on 1/30/2016)
0
  |  
0
The absolute best ever
I've used leg bags for years but needed a more sturdy leg band. I've tried other brands but these are the MOST comfortable, extremely secure and they came very quickly.
Product Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 9/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
Stays in place
My husband uses this at night and he likes it and says it really holds everything in place.
Product Rating
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 8/14/2014)
0
  |  
0
Corpus Christi, TX
Great product
This is the best leg bag strap in my opinion. I have tried almost every other strap and this one is far and above the others. It doesn't slide down from the weight of the bag or walking and is very comfortable. It is also very well made and is almost unnoticeable while wearing it. I highly recommend it.
Product Rating
Review by Billy / (Posted on 2/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Charlotte, NC
Catheter Leg Bag Straps
If you will be using a catheter Leg Bag for more then a few days these straps are a must. They hold bag securely against your leg and are velcro . Straps that come with bag are cheap and do not secure bag tightly
They come in different sizes. I bought Two of the small and two med so you can have one set on leg and the other in wash Make sure you buy bags compatable with these straps
Product Rating
Review by DUKE / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
1
  |  
0
Easy to use.
The straps are simple to use and really hold!
Product Rating
Review by AnnP / (Posted on 8/16/2013)
1
  |  
0
The cheapies are better
Maybe OK if you don't move around much but the nice felt backing on these causes the bag to slide down my leg even before it gets heavy. The velcro fastener has the hook part facing in toward your leg. It is the same width as the unstretched strap but the strap, of course, gets thinner when you stretch it. So when you fasten the hooks to it, a row or two of hooks hangs out on either side of the strap and they try to hook into your leg. Poor design; not worth 1/4 the cost.
Product Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Albuquerque, NM
Excellent
The wide bands fit very well and the velcro is strong. I prefer this product over
any of the other leg bag straps that I have tried.
Product Rating
Review by FRANCIS / (Posted on 2/16/2013)
1
  |  
0
WINTER SPRINGS , FL
incorrect bands
Unfortunately night bag bands were sent and we need the daytime bands..much narrower than the night time ones. I will be reordering today!
Product Rating
Review by Dave Younger / (Posted on 11/29/2011)
0
  |  
0
The strap that keeps things in place
My uncle wears leg bag and he always complain that it moves everytime. Naturally, that makes him feel awkward especially when he's out of the house. So I gave him these and helped him strap his leg bag properly. Even without help, we were able to figure out how to use it. Since then, he never had an issue with his leg bag.
Product Rating
Review by Lowell / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bard Wide Reusable Leg Bag Straps

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars