FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Bardia Red Rubber Catheter

By Bard
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
You can learn more about Bardia Red Rubber Catheter by reading the customer ratings on it. Every single product on our website features a comprehensive customer feedback section where you can leave a variety of different reviews, ratings, and additional pertinent information on any product of your choosing. Ordering with VitalityMedical.com never takes more time than it should. Scroll below to quickly view our product listings and order your medical supplies today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Bardia Red Rubber 22 fr. 16 in. catheter
The tip of the catheter could be more ridgid and the eye holes would add to that if they were offset. I feel that when the tip gets to a slight restriction, it collapses. This is what happened when using these. Timely delivery. Looking forward to ordering in the future.
Product Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 3/1/2015)
0
  |  
0
great
Great product. Fast delivery. Very corteous service. Loved it
Product Rating
Review by pink womens center / (Posted on 2/23/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product
It is difficult to find the red rubber catheters is this size. I ordered and received the product in an adequate time frame. The product is very user friendly.
Product Rating
Review by What / (Posted on 12/10/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
Excellent product, fast delivery, but be aware if you have Medicare yyou can get it at no cost to you.
Product Rating
Review by KENNETH / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Martinsburg, WV
Great quality, soft and flexible, economical
Great for single use as the reasonable cost and superior quality and safe individual packaging make this a best deal.The flexible rubber allow use where a more expensive curved tip was the only way...5 stars....
Product Rating
Review by Leo / (Posted on 12/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Sizes 10 and 12 didn't work for me
The Bard 14Fr work fine for me - the 10Fr and 12 Fr I tried lacked sufficient rigidity (especially the 10Fr). I was hoping the smaller sizes would save wear and tear on me but to no avail - plus I got to pay a 20% restocking fee for the privilege of discovering that when I returned them. Perhaps they would work for women.

Product Rating
Review by Opeth fan / (Posted on 9/24/2011)
0
  |  
0
Red Lion, PA
Red Rubber Catheter – A Review
I have tried almost every brand out there in various configurations, but this brand is the best. It is very safe to use and lightweight. It includes olive tip with one drainage eye placed on the upper portion of prostatic curve. I will continue to buy this product and I recommend it to anyone.
Product Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 4/27/2011)
0
  |  
0
Red Rubber Catheter Review
The hospital gave me one of this when I got discharged from the hospital. Because of its quality, I bought the same brand every time. A very durable product and it is always an ease to purchase products through your website. Great product + great customer service = happy customer!
Product Rating
Review by Joan / (Posted on 4/17/2011)
0
  |  
0
good catheter
For those who are worried because there's no description of the product; don't worry. It's nice and easy to use. As being a catheter-using patient for years, I can strongly recommend you to buy this. The texture of this rubber catheter is pretty soft and it doesn't take a lot of effort to use it.
Product Rating
Review by Yates / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
0
  |  
0
Red Rubber Catheter Review
We order these catheters in every time through Vitality Medical every quarter. Being a public hospital, we never know when we'll run out of supplies. There are days that there are just too much patient that we do not notice that the supplies are out. It's always a good thing that Vitality Medical deliver promptly.
Product Rating
Review by Abel / (Posted on 4/15/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bardia Red Rubber Catheter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars