FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Bard Polyester/Spandex Leg Bag Holder

By Bard
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
To establish the critiques on Bard Polyester/Spandex Leg Bag Holder, check out the customer ratings on it. You can read any of our useful customer feedback and reviews on Bard products by visiting our Urinary Supplies page! At Vitality Medical, we make ordering the medical supplies you need a breeze. Click below to browse our massive product listings!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not currently being used.
I am now using a small bag that can be placed at the top of underwear. Thisseem to work ok for me.
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
works good
worth buying
Product Rating
Review by ally / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
KINGSPORT, TN
Great Service
I received my orders quickly and the service is great.
Product Rating
Review by Johnface / (Posted on 5/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Love it
This had been a very helpful addition, with my husbands leg bag,I love it
Product Rating
Review by Polcaga / (Posted on 4/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
much more comfort
I was getting sores on my legs from the elastic bands, the Velcro did not stay tight enough. The leg bag holder is great.
Product Rating
Review by john / (Posted on 4/3/2013)
1
  |  
0
Not what you would expect
It holds the bag firmly, except so firmly, the bag can barely fill, and it doesn't take much for your condom catheter to back up with urine. Wear it all day, and when you remove it, you itch like crazy from the material on your skin. Make your own barrier between your skin and rubber straps and stay away from this...
Product Rating
Review by Vinnie / (Posted on 1/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
This product is excellent..eliminates the need for tubing and uncomfortable leg straps. Easy to use and washable. We use the 18 oz bag and it works perfectly.
Product Rating
Review by Caregiver2 / (Posted on 12/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product
This product is excellent..eliminates the need for tubing and uncomfortable leg straps. Easy to use and washable. We use the 18 oz bag and it works perfectly.
Product Rating
Review by Caregiver2 / (Posted on 12/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
Comfortable & Secure
My husband is so pleased with this simple way to secure a catheter bag on the upper thigh. His MS fingers simply cannot button elastic straps and the elastic bands are constricting. These bag holders are easy to use and wash/dry nicely. My husband prefers one size smaller than you measure for a snug but comfortable fit.
Product Rating
Review by Beachkat / (Posted on 10/4/2012)
0
  |  
0
Good product - bad price
I like the sleeve and how it holds the bag. It does it's job well. The unit is way over priced. This shoul sell for $2 -$3 dollars at most. Shop around there shold be something cheaper.
Product Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 8/22/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bard Polyester/Spandex Leg Bag Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars